Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Help, need usage report ASAP
Help, need usage report ASAP
I have been using a CPAP for over 15 yrs.  I'm currently on my 4th machine.  For the past two years, I'm using an Airsense 10.  Never a problem.  I just created an account on "MYAIR".  By tomorrow, I need a usage report (graph showing # hrs per night utilization) for the past 12 months.

In the past 4-5 yrs, with , my supplier has created this chart for me.  With this AIRSENSE, I believe I can create my own report.  In the MYAIR APP, I clicked "history" and it says, "last night's data has not uploaded yet.   HUH?  

WHY DO I NEED THIS?

I am a school bus driver, requiring a DOT medical certification once a year.  Because I'm diagnosed with Sleep Apnea, they require proof that I actually use it. Yeah, DOT is a "FEDERAL" organization with the red tape that goes with it.

My DOT physical is tomorrow morning, right after I drop kids at school.  It's after hours now and can't reach my supplier.  

From what I understand, my supplier can get this information from my machine and that it uploads data to the internet.  Where is this data and how can I access it?  

It is illegal for me to drive without a current DOC certificate in my possession.  I could drive and no one would no it, but if something happened, I'd be up shits creek.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Help, need usage report ASAP