Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Software/card reader question
RE: Software/card reader question
You're welcome Gramma, enjoy looking at all your stuff!
Post Reply Post Reply
You need to download the data at least every 7 days. I try to do it on Wednesdays and Sundays, that way if I miss one, I can catch it on the other.
PaulaO

Take a deep breath and count to zen.

Post Reply Post Reply
Hi Retired Guy...I am a newbie too and followed your instructions but unfortunately it didn't work for me. I was able to download some data on ResScan but not all the detailed info that others post. And on Sleepyhead all I can recover is the name of my machine under statistics. Any advise?
Mbenson
Baton Rouge, LA
Post Reply Post Reply
(04-26-2014, 07:23 AM)mbenson Wrote: Hi Retired Guy...I am a newbie too and followed your instructions but unfortunately it didn't work for me. I was able to download some data on ResScan but not all the detailed info that others post. And on Sleepyhead all I can recover is the name of my machine under statistics. Any advise?

You're using an "Escape" model? I think I've heard that detailed data is not available on that model. I also know that if for whatever reason Sleepyhead doesn't have detailed data for a day, it doesn't show you anything at all.

Zonk or someone will happen by to confirm or deny my assertions.

In the meantime, you've got ResScan, and it will at least keep you posted as to the most critical aspects. That's a good thing....
Post Reply Post Reply