Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

How to Send JediMark data to update SleepyHead?
#1
How to Send JediMark data to update SleepyHead?
Hi guys,
I just got a DreamStation BiPAP S/T. When I tried to download the data into SleepyHead it said it was not a recognized machine and I needed to send some example data to JediMark to add the Model and data format to those recognized by SleepyHead. 
Problem is; I don't see how to send ANYthing to him. AND I'm not exactly sure what I need to send. 

Any help is welcome.

Tim
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: How to Send JediMark data to update SleepyHead?
Find the link for SleepyHead at the top of the page and open it.
Go to the bottom of that page.
There is button to click to contact him... and it goes to a 404 error, page not found. All of the links to reach him seem to be deactivated.

He has been having health problems and may not respond.
                                                                                                                          
Note: I'm an epidemiologist, not a medical provider. 
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: How to Send JediMark data to update SleepyHead?
(07-14-2017, 03:43 PM)timfrost Wrote: Hi guys,
I just got a DreamStation BiPAP S/T. When I tried to download the data into SleepyHead it said it was not a recognized machine and I needed to send some example data to JediMark to add the Model and data format to those recognized by SleepyHead. 
Problem is; I don't see how to send ANYthing to him. AND I'm not exactly sure what I need to send. 

Any help is welcome.

Tim

Tim, 

I will accept your data for Sleep Master development if you are willing.
http://www.sleepmaster.org/

Tom  Coffee
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
RE: How to Send JediMark data to update SleepyHead?
If you are on facebook you can try his page. lookup sleepyheadcpap

Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Bug: Viatom data reappearing in OSCAR after deleting oximetry data Ratchick 2 74 04-19-2021, 10:10 PM
Last Post: Ratchick
  Combining data from 2 SD cards with overlapping data. SevereApnea 4 192 02-17-2021, 02:44 AM
Last Post: SevereApnea
  Oscar Error there is no data to graph summary data only u4ea 2 201 02-05-2021, 10:02 PM
Last Post: u4ea
  Update problem: no info re pressure settings Dormeo 11 496 01-08-2021, 09:32 PM
Last Post: newmar
  Import from SleepyHead to OSCAR has unknown data, requests copy for devs bpb21 8 471 12-29-2020, 08:44 PM
Last Post: sawinglogz
Cool Recommendation: FlashAir and Flashpap - Wifi data transfer from CPAP to PC/Sleepyhead mogulman 41 7,366 12-02-2020, 11:06 PM
Last Post: Sheepish
  Update Software on Philips Respironics Dreamstation CPAP akinkoff85 0 795 07-31-2020, 07:25 AM
Last Post: akinkoff85


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.