Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

How to access card on Resmed autosense?
#11
RE: How to access card on Resmed autosense?
Me too Dave. Moreover he responded in under a day! Of course the darn card will turn up somewhere soon I imagine.
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#12
RE: How to access card on Resmed autosense?
If you don't want to wait you can get one at Walmart for a couple bucks. Then you'll have a spare when your other one comes in the mail. Smile
Post Reply Post Reply
#13
RE: How to access card on Resmed autosense?
(06-08-2021, 10:23 PM)Hoagie73 Wrote: If you don't want to wait you can get one at Walmart for a couple bucks. Then you'll have a spare when your other one comes in the mail. Smile

I picked mine up for $8 at Wal-Mart.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Broken Bipap-Use my old Autosense? bluemom51 2 65 Yesterday, 12:00 PM
Last Post: bluemom51
  Resmed AirSense 10, SD Card Rgn3 3 304 05-02-2021, 06:58 PM
Last Post: Rgn3
  ResMed S9 SD Card "Invalid SD Card, erase card data?" MAPnea 41 44,358 04-29-2021, 03:42 AM
Last Post: Scobber
  Resmed Aircurve 10 SD card is almost full Eugene1 4 331 04-18-2021, 12:08 PM
Last Post: Eugene1
  [Equipment] Telemed Dr. has access to my machine. How can I change this? Mindbullets 7 341 03-19-2021, 03:56 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  ADVICE ON RESMED AUTOSENSE 10 SETTINGS Lirich 3 329 02-17-2021, 08:02 AM
Last Post: Lirich
  Noise problem Resmed Autosense 10 Buddy1992 29 14,193 02-14-2021, 10:41 PM
Last Post: g200


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.