Post Reply 
How to reimport Resmed data
Author Message
ehunter Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 20
Joined: Mar 2016

Machine: AIrsense 10 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: AirFit P10
Humidifier: Built in
CPAP Pressure: 7-15
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male

Post: #1
How to reimport Resmed data
I have been on CPAP ver a year now. Anyway recently started using RedScan to look at data from Autoset 10.
Now for the life of me I cannot get the software to import data pre April. Now in April my machine was sent for service and so have some gaps in data. I have said download everything and replace when prompted but pre April simply won't import. Checking the card contents the data is there.
Any tips?
09-17-2016 05:21 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Accessing Clinician Data on ResMed's MyAir site Mischul 8 522 09-11-2016 06:17 PM
Last Post: Hope2sleep
Smile ResMed Data frankresmeds9 11 727 09-01-2016 02:34 PM
Last Post: JLofromTo
  Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data rich2905 3 355 08-22-2016 10:58 PM
Last Post: rich2905
  Sleepyhead Needs YOUR data! [data collection complete] palerider 35 2,906 04-02-2016 02:28 PM
Last Post: palerider
  ResMed Data frankresmeds9 3 800 02-08-2016 05:18 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  ResMed S9 AutoSet data in limbo okrobie 3 614 01-07-2016 09:53 PM
Last Post: okrobie
  Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset. Machine/SD Card data mismatch pnman-55 7 1,544 11-26-2015 09:10 PM
Last Post: zonk

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)