Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

How to reimport Resmed data
#1
Guys
I have been on CPAP ver a year now. Anyway recently started using RedScan to look at data from Autoset 10.
Now for the life of me I cannot get the software to import data pre April. Now in April my machine was sent for service and so have some gaps in data. I have said download everything and replace when prompted but pre April simply won't import. Checking the card contents the data is there.
Any tips?
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Accessing Clinician Data on ResMed's MyAir site Mischul 8 1,084 09-11-2016, 06:17 PM
Last Post: Hope2sleep
Smile ResMed Data frankresmeds9 11 1,194 09-01-2016, 02:34 PM
Last Post: JLofromTo
  Does Sleepyhead support Resmed S10 machine data rich2905 3 783 08-22-2016, 10:58 PM
Last Post: rich2905
  Sleepyhead Needs YOUR data! [data collection complete] palerider 35 3,550 04-02-2016, 02:28 PM
Last Post: palerider
  ResMed Data frankresmeds9 3 969 02-08-2016, 05:18 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  ResMed S9 AutoSet data in limbo okrobie 3 754 01-07-2016, 09:53 PM
Last Post: okrobie
  Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset. Machine/SD Card data mismatch pnman-55 7 2,105 11-26-2015, 09:10 PM
Last Post: zonk

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.