Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

I love the Phillip's Nuance mask
I love the Phillip's Nuance mask
I have been using the Nuance fabric mask for three nights now and I have to say I love it.
I was worried at first because I have been using the be all and end all P10 for the past nine months and from what I could gather there were no other pillows out there that measured up.
This mask is great! The pillows are sooooo soft. You can barely feel them.
The headband is soft AND adjustable. But I find I just plonk it on, it stays there, I place the pillows and away I go.
So far my numbers and leaks have been excellent.
I was told about the exhaust tube being different, I'm not sure what you meant but I am finding no problems as far as that goes.
I am going to order the Gel straps just to see what they are like but I am very happy with my fabric straps.
I tried the medium pillow the first night and it was fine but come the second night I thought I would try the large as I use the large with my P10.
The large was just right so will stick with it.
I am so happy I took the step and tried this mask.

I cannot speak highly enough of this mask and if anyone is looking for something different in a pillow mask I would definitely recommend the Nuance.
Sleep Tight...
Gabby
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: I love the Phillip's Nuance mask
Hi Gabby,
It's great to hear that you found a mask that works just right for you.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
I feel exactly the same way about the AirFit P10.
Post Reply Post Reply
Thanks for your report, Gabby. I am glad that you have found such good results with the Nuance mask.

Best Regards,

PaytonA

Admin Note:
PaytonA passed away in September 2017
Click HERE to read his Memorial Thread

~ Rest in Peace ~
Post Reply Post Reply