Post Reply 
Icon history menu
Author Message
Tommy012175 Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 46
Joined: Apr 2013

Machine: Icon
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Respironics Easylife
Humidifier: Icon
CPAP Pressure: 15
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: OBX, NC

Post: #1
Icon history menu
I went to dr yesterday and they changed my pressure from 15 to 13. Well this morning i went to look at history like i do everyday and half of the menu options are gone like air leaks and sens awake and etc.


Does anyone know how to put these back on?????
11-20-2013 09:20 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
PaulaO2 Offline
Wiki Editor
Moderators

Posts: 8,068
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: S9 Autoset
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: F&P Simplus
Humidifier: H5i
CPAP Pressure: 14-20
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, Hypermobility Type; chronic sarcasm

Sex: Undisclosed
Location: western NC, USA

Post: #2
RE: Icon history menu
Do you have the clinician manual? Check to see if it is available.

http://www.apneaboard.com/adjust-cpap-pr...tup-manual

PaulaO2
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Breathe deeply and count to zen.

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
11-20-2013 11:58 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Tommy012175 Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 46
Joined: Apr 2013

Machine: Icon
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Respironics Easylife
Humidifier: Icon
CPAP Pressure: 15
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: OBX, NC

Post: #3
RE: Icon history menu
No. But it was all there before the drs office downloaded it and reset pressure from 15 to 12.

Missing Ahi and sense awake icon and one other
11-20-2013 08:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
zonk Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 7,908
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: A10 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Activa LT
Humidifier: Integrated /ClimateLineAir
CPAP Pressure: 9/13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments: CPAP since Nov 2010

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #4
RE: Icon history menu
(11-20-2013 08:46 PM)Tommy012175 Wrote:  No. But it was all there before the drs office downloaded it and reset pressure from 15 to 12.

Missing Ahi and sense awake icon and one other
Check the setting in the clinical menu, maybe they change/lock something. Paula gave the link, how to obtain the manual via email

Icon setup video http://vimeo.com/20560260
11-21-2013 12:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Jagman Offline

Members

Posts: 17
Joined: Sep 2013

Machine: F&P Icon
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: F&P Simplus
Humidifier: Inbuilt
CPAP Pressure: 10
CPAP Software: SleepyHead Other Software

Other Comments: Also have Transmed 11

Sex: Male
Location: Ulladulla, Australia

Post: #5
RE: Icon history menu
Yep, hold in the centre button, then rotate the dial. There is an option for the full menu there. Someone has optioned for the 'dummy' menu.

Good luck.
11-21-2013 04:27 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
BreathlessTom Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 27
Joined: Aug 2013

Machine: F & P ION Auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Quattro FX
Humidifier: Built in
CPAP Pressure: 11-20
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: Note in my doctors office: If you wake up breathing, Congratultions you have another chance

Sex: Male
Location: USA

Post: #6
RE: Icon history menu
(11-21-2013 04:27 PM)Jagman Wrote:  Yep, hold in the centre button, then rotate the dial. There is an option for the full menu there. Someone has optioned for the 'dummy' menu.

Good luck.

Hold in the center button and rotate the outer dial atleast 180 degrees clockwise and the clinical menu will pop up. Then select the third dot going clockwise. You will see a 1 displayed. Press the center button and it will change to 2. This is the settings for the extended menu. Select the exit location or wait 30 seconds and it will return to the normal screen.

Post again if it is not working
11-21-2013 08:46 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Can't get to the clinician menu Star 4 364 11-06-2016 12:28 PM
Last Post: robysue
  Icon+ Won't Write to USB Arend 2 188 11-05-2016 02:32 AM
Last Post: PsychoMike
  Icon Premo not recording data Veracityau 3 179 10-26-2016 10:12 PM
Last Post: Veracityau
  Pleas help does anyone use a F&P Icon 0rangebear 3 423 09-05-2016 06:12 PM
Last Post: 0rangebear
  ResMed 10 Autoset v F&P Icon davidb01 5 761 05-06-2016 05:03 PM
Last Post: zonk
  F&P ICON+ Boost Setting gpsgeek 2 518 04-29-2016 07:47 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] Fisher & Paykel Icon+ questions kowlooner 9 996 04-28-2016 12:24 AM
Last Post: Arend

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)