Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Icon history menu
#1
I went to dr yesterday and they changed my pressure from 15 to 13. Well this morning i went to look at history like i do everyday and half of the menu options are gone like air leaks and sens awake and etc.


Does anyone know how to put these back on?????
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Do you have the clinician manual? Check to see if it is available.

http://www.apneaboard.com/adjust-cpap-pr...tup-manual
PaulaO2
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Breathe deeply and count to zen.

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.




Post Reply Post Reply
#3
No. But it was all there before the drs office downloaded it and reset pressure from 15 to 12.

Missing Ahi and sense awake icon and one other
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(11-20-2013, 08:46 PM)Tommy012175 Wrote: No. But it was all there before the drs office downloaded it and reset pressure from 15 to 12.

Missing Ahi and sense awake icon and one other
Check the setting in the clinical menu, maybe they change/lock something. Paula gave the link, how to obtain the manual via email

Icon setup video http://vimeo.com/20560260



Post Reply Post Reply
#5

Yep, hold in the centre button, then rotate the dial. There is an option for the full menu there. Someone has optioned for the 'dummy' menu.

Good luck.
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
(11-21-2013, 04:27 PM)Jagman Wrote: Yep, hold in the centre button, then rotate the dial. There is an option for the full menu there. Someone has optioned for the 'dummy' menu.

Good luck.

Hold in the center button and rotate the outer dial atleast 180 degrees clockwise and the clinical menu will pop up. Then select the third dot going clockwise. You will see a 1 displayed. Press the center button and it will change to 2. This is the settings for the extended menu. Select the exit location or wait 30 seconds and it will return to the normal screen.

Post again if it is not working

Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question [CPAP] Machine shuts off and unidentified icon/symbol appears elmgal 7 264 10-16-2017, 05:31 PM
Last Post: HalfAsleep
Sad F&P ICON auto is dead Letsgomom 13 3,970 09-15-2017, 03:59 PM
Last Post: taylro2z
  Please help - ICON vs S9 settings yankees123 11 537 07-18-2017, 12:26 AM
Last Post: ajack
  [Equipment] How to open an F&P Icon? absolutscharf 2 338 07-09-2017, 10:40 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  F&P - ICON - for a newbie DruiD 38 7,648 07-08-2017, 06:56 AM
Last Post: Phatkid77
  Airmini Clinician Menu (iPhone) C0mbe 0 1,931 05-17-2017, 09:31 PM
Last Post: C0mbe
  Missing Humidity Menu on ResMed Elite Breatheasy ZZZZZzzzelda 5 407 05-08-2017, 07:44 AM
Last Post: ZZZZZzzzelda

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.