Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

CPAP Software
RE: CPAP Software
http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...SleepyHead
هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه  هههههه
Tongue Suck Technique for prevention of mouth breathing:
  • Place your tongue behind your front teeth on the roof of your mouth
  • let your tongue fill the space between the upper molars
  • gently suck to form a light vacuum

Practising during the day can help you to keep it at night

هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه هههههه  هههههه
Post Reply Post Reply
(01-31-2016, 01:32 PM)sonicboom Wrote: I'm no IT expert but is it possible you are missing a dll file?

Thanks SonicBoom!
I'm no expert either, but I don't think this is related to a missing DLL file.
If it is, I have no idea what file it wants.
The messages that I get (quoted previously) do not mention "MSV" or "DLL" or "file".

Any other thoughts?
Alan
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Can't install SleepyHead
(01-31-2016, 12:24 PM)alan1129 Wrote: Do you have any other suggestions for me?
Alan

Alan, did you try starting up SleepyHead via the Windows START menu?
SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.

Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Can't install SleepyHead
(01-31-2016, 04:51 PM)SuperSleeper Wrote: Alan, did you try starting up SleepyHead via the Windows START menu?
No, not until you suggested it.