Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Made it through the titration sleep study.
RE: Made it through the titration sleep study.
(06-05-2012, 03:40 PM)johns019 Wrote: Thanks - I'm really hoping it will make a difference - so is my wife Grin

Well if it's any consolation my wife says I kick her (repeatedly) less when I am "on the hose" than when I am not! It's an RLS thing, or PLM or whatever. Sometimes when I was not on the hose, I would wake myself up kicking her. Why she never beat me half to death is pretty much beyond me. Gotta be love!
As always, YMMV! You do not have to agree or disagree, I am not a professional so my mental meanderings are simply recollections of things from my own life.

PRS1 - Auto - A-Flex x2 - 12.50 - 20 - Humid x2 - Swift FX
Post Reply Post Reply
(06-05-2012, 06:47 PM)mjbearit Wrote:
(06-05-2012, 03:40 PM)johns019 Wrote: Thanks - I'm really hoping it will make a difference - so is my wife Grin

Well if it's any consolation my wife says I kick her (repeatedly) less when I am "on the hose" than when I am not! It's an RLS thing, or PLM or whatever. Sometimes when I was not on the hose, I would wake myself up kicking her. Why she never beat me half to death is pretty much beyond me. Gotta be love!

I've kicked my wife a few times in my sleep too, but if I put my arm up with my hand on my pillow and my wife knows it - she wakes me up right away. I've hit her on top of her head a few times - she calls it the hammerRolleyes
I'm lucky she hasn't started hitting me yet.
Post Reply Post Reply
(06-05-2012, 05:04 AM)johns019 Wrote: ...wish I didn't have to wait 2 more weeks for the appointment.