Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Just wondering
Just wondering
Hi all just wondering how many of you use the Fisher an Paykel Sleepstyle Auto

I did see an read the reviews here 
But  where I’m getting mine from  an looked at  fair few places they were all telling me the top 3 were

Resmed airsense 10
Fisher an paykel sleep style auto
An philips dreamstation auto

Soooo hard to choose one they say them all pretty much have the same features 
I don’t need it for camping or travel so I don’t need  battery 

I’m sort of leaning towards fisher an paykel 
Looks nice an simple 

But just dint know  what it tells ya like I mean does it say mask leak an all that like the others
An
Thanks in advance

Lee
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Just wondering
Welcome

I'm a relative newbie here, but I THINK I can safely say you will be advised to get the ResMed Air Vauto 10...I may have the name off by a little, I'm not at home to check.    I KNOW an experienced member will provide any info you need.

This machine is consistently suggested by the experienced members.  There may be some consideration needed though based on your apnea situation.

Have you posted your redacted sleep studies yet?  This will help those in the know to help you decide.

Wishing you the best,
Plmnb
Huhsign  WARNING: It may take a while to sink in...I tend to get befuddled at times.
Post Reply Post Reply
I'm new around here, but yes, the ResMed AirSense 10 with AutoSet is considered to be the machine that offers the best treatment options for everyone.  

I have the for her model, which has the most options/algorithms.  

More info on machines is found here:  http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...ne_choices
Post Reply Post Reply
Hi Lee,
Welcome to Apnea Board!