Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

List Settings? AirSense 10 AutoSet
#1
Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!

Download ResScan - the official ResMed application - it lists all of the settings once you've uploaded the SD card to it once.

See this thread for information on getting the latest version of ResScan.

(Edit: I initially had a link to the wrong thread).
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Just an FYI, if you change your settings with ResScan and apply it to the SD card, it will want to erase the card. Reading the data with ResScan is safe. Making a backup of your card is always a good thing.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
I believe Sleepyhead tracks your settings and results, you can download rescan 5.5 from this site and it will also help you.
Sleepyhead is very good for daily and rescan 5.5 is good for tracking your month to month with their system.

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
For my own safety, I don't change the settings in Rescan to the card, then insert the card into the machine to make the new adjustment(s). I change the settings in the clinical menu and let the data card pick them up from there with no data loss.

I always lock my card before inserting it into the computer, then unlock it when inserting back into machine.
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
Thanks everyone - and for the link to ResScan. (and for the heads up about the SD card)

Happy New Year 2016!
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Apap to CPAP for camping, settings question. DavePaulson 18 382 05-24-2017, 01:48 AM
Last Post: kwhenrykerr
  Changing settings to eliminate Aerophagia Surfbear 8 258 05-21-2017, 04:13 AM
Last Post: kwhenrykerr
  Philips Bipap AutoSV advanced settings traceyjordan 3 208 05-12-2017, 08:33 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Hurting today...changed my settings Zandor435 18 569 05-11-2017, 05:10 PM
Last Post: Hydrangea
  Follow-Up Appt. with Doctor & Changing Own Settings rooy1960 8 331 05-04-2017, 12:38 PM
Last Post: Melman
Question Possible for resmed airsense 10 autoset/Sleepyhead to report false 0.0 AHI? pcplus2 4 284 04-27-2017, 05:47 PM
Last Post: dwd1249
  Time and Date Wrong on Airsense 10 Autoset biyahero 10 524 04-25-2017, 10:03 AM
Last Post: lab rat

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.