Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

List Settings? AirSense 10 AutoSet
#1
Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!

Download ResScan - the official ResMed application - it lists all of the settings once you've uploaded the SD card to it once.

See this thread for information on getting the latest version of ResScan.

(Edit: I initially had a link to the wrong thread).
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Just an FYI, if you change your settings with ResScan and apply it to the SD card, it will want to erase the card. Reading the data with ResScan is safe. Making a backup of your card is always a good thing.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
I believe Sleepyhead tracks your settings and results, you can download rescan 5.5 from this site and it will also help you.
Sleepyhead is very good for daily and rescan 5.5 is good for tracking your month to month with their system.

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
For my own safety, I don't change the settings in Rescan to the card, then insert the card into the machine to make the new adjustment(s). I change the settings in the clinical menu and let the data card pick them up from there with no data loss.

I always lock my card before inserting it into the computer, then unlock it when inserting back into machine.
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
Thanks everyone - and for the link to ResScan. (and for the heads up about the SD card)

Happy New Year 2016!
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Treatment] Resmed Aircurve ASV settings jmpower4 8 129 3 hours ago
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  Respironics Everflo Q-Settings when connected to ClimateLine Oxy for AirSense 10 Auto Orionsnet 4 80 8 hours ago
Last Post: under pressure
  [CPAP] Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset - Need advanced help... Kayak18 10 196 03-24-2017, 07:01 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Pressure] New AirSense 10 Auto User-Need Help w/initial Pressure Min/Max Settings Orionsnet 48 1,098 03-24-2017, 04:58 PM
Last Post: Orionsnet
Question Adjust Settings or Leave Them Be? Melman 8 228 03-24-2017, 12:39 PM
Last Post: Attila
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset Current Firmware? grimloktt 12 274 03-20-2017, 06:41 PM
Last Post: grimloktt
  Airsense "for her" for Him? rockncountry101 25 4,532 03-16-2017, 06:12 PM
Last Post: Frieda

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.