Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

List Settings? AirSense 10 AutoSet
#1
Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!

Download ResScan - the official ResMed application - it lists all of the settings once you've uploaded the SD card to it once.

See this thread for information on getting the latest version of ResScan.

(Edit: I initially had a link to the wrong thread).
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Just an FYI, if you change your settings with ResScan and apply it to the SD card, it will want to erase the card. Reading the data with ResScan is safe. Making a backup of your card is always a good thing.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
I believe Sleepyhead tracks your settings and results, you can download rescan 5.5 from this site and it will also help you.
Sleepyhead is very good for daily and rescan 5.5 is good for tracking your month to month with their system.

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
For my own safety, I don't change the settings in Rescan to the card, then insert the card into the machine to make the new adjustment(s). I change the settings in the clinical menu and let the data card pick them up from there with no data loss.

I always lock my card before inserting it into the computer, then unlock it when inserting back into machine.
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
Thanks everyone - and for the link to ResScan. (and for the heads up about the SD card)

Happy New Year 2016!
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Respironics Bipap Auto SV settings ?? ecojedi 2 21 37 minutes ago
Last Post: ecojedi
  Can't seem to dial my settings in C0mbe 2 116 02-18-2017, 01:32 PM
Last Post: C0mbe
  How to access Airsense 10 Expiratory pressure relief (EPR™) settings CCDrogan 3 132 02-17-2017, 11:30 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] How to properly set VAuto clinician settings? Jioaa1988 4 170 02-08-2017, 09:35 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  help with settings 4speed 3 256 02-04-2017, 04:47 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Fine tuning settings Cranberry Ray 4 385 01-07-2017, 05:08 AM
Last Post: kwhenrykerr
  Problems with my humidifier settings...... binky12 9 557 01-02-2017, 06:20 PM
Last Post: binky12

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.