Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

List Settings? AirSense 10 AutoSet
#1
Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
Reply
#2
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!

Download ResScan - the official ResMed application - it lists all of the settings once you've uploaded the SD card to it once.

See this thread for information on getting the latest version of ResScan.

(Edit: I initially had a link to the wrong thread).
Reply
#3
Just an FYI, if you change your settings with ResScan and apply it to the SD card, it will want to erase the card. Reading the data with ResScan is safe. Making a backup of your card is always a good thing.


Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Reply


#4
(12-26-2015, 06:19 PM)daveasu Wrote: Hello everyone! Is there a way to list all of the settings on an AirSense 10 AutoSet? Maybe through Sleepyhead?

I've gone into the clinician's menu and finally have most of the settings tweaked and just didn't want to lose them somehow.

Thank you!
I believe Sleepyhead tracks your settings and results, you can download rescan 5.5 from this site and it will also help you.
Sleepyhead is very good for daily and rescan 5.5 is good for tracking your month to month with their system.

Reply
#5
For my own safety, I don't change the settings in Rescan to the card, then insert the card into the machine to make the new adjustment(s). I change the settings in the clinical menu and let the data card pick them up from there with no data loss.

I always lock my card before inserting it into the computer, then unlock it when inserting back into machine.
Reply
#6
Thanks everyone - and for the link to ResScan. (and for the heads up about the SD card)

Happy New Year 2016!
Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Fine tuning settings Cranberry Ray 4 266 01-07-2017, 05:08 AM
Last Post: kwhenrykerr
  Problems with my humidifier settings...... binky12 9 476 01-02-2017, 06:20 PM
Last Post: binky12
  Help with Bipap settings SupraSeth94 18 601 12-29-2016, 05:26 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Mask settings on Dreamstation? Russatrice 10 731 12-25-2016, 11:39 PM
Last Post: eseedhouse
  Airsense 10 Autoset - New User C0mbe 13 635 12-23-2016, 09:10 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Can someone help look at my settings and data daveofgv 7 304 12-19-2016, 05:14 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Cloggd Nose elling with ResMed Airsense 10 AutoSet edmund36 7 594 12-17-2016, 03:31 PM
Last Post: edmund36

Forum Jump:




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.