Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Lost my curser
Lost my curser
Somehow I have lost my curser in my mouse when I get into Sleepyhead. I have uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. As soon as I download my date and go in to "daily" my curser disappears and I can only run a line over my data. Any help on this end? I'm not too technically balanced in the head so hope there is a simple answer. The mouse and curser works fine in Edge.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Lost my curser
What operating system & version of SleepyHead?
If it is 1.0.0 beta-2 did you try the BrokenGL version? That works better with some graphics cards.
Post Reply Post Reply
I am on the beta 2 version. What is the Broken GL version? Is there a way to go back to beta 1? Now I am asked for a password everytime I go into the user portion of logging in.
Post Reply Post Reply
Jaswilliams told me to try Fn-F11 and that brought my curser back. I appreciate all your help. Gee it wasn't too long ago I had to post a "sticky Note" with an arrow pointing to the power button reminding me to press it to start. I've come a long way. I will be so glad when the remaining 64 sticky notes can come off!!
Post Reply Post Reply
You likely set a password on your Profile in Sleepyhead.
I thought the BrokenGL Sleepyhead was just another program added during installation.

Beta 2 has been out for several years and is the most stable version right now. There is a testing version (1.1.0-unstable-2) that has not seen much public development in a month.

Rumor has it that JediMark is spending some very important family time "in real life".
Post Reply Post Reply
To remove the password from SleepyHead:
  1. Go to your: SleepyHeadData Folder -> Profiles -> The User Name You Setup
  2. Open Profile.xml