Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

resscan software download
resscan software download
I  am a new registered user to this forum.  I have been using a Resmed S9 bipap for several years with a mirage activa lt mask.  For the last couple of weeks I woke up with an extreamly dry mouth.  I am wondering if I am sleeping with my mouth open and the air is leaking through it.  I tried to get the download link twice for the Resscan software from healthcareworker1 as listed in this forum but cannot get the link address. I would like to read the results to perhaps change to a full face mask.  Does anyone know if healthcareworker1 is still a good address for the software?
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: resscan software download
It should be a good e-mail as far as I know..

You can download the SleepyHead software for free and see even more details about your sleep than with ResScan.

Rescan lets you zoom to 30 minutes view at a time, while SleepyHead will let you zoom out for the full sleep period or just a minute at a time.

SleepyHead provides daily summary statics (slightly different from ResScan) and also includes total time in apnea, breathing wave forms, a list of each event within type of event (ResScan does not do that) and more.

Note: I'm an epidemiologist, not a medical provider. 
Post Reply Post Reply
(01-29-2017, 09:02 PM)Beej Wrote: It should be a good e-mail as far as I know..