Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Missing detailed data
#11
Lots of us have WiFi SD cards. Check out the software support forum for further information and instructions. Just do a forum search there for WiFi SD cards as you will need to use a program to run it such as FlashPaP or Sleepmaster also both available on that forum.
Coffee

Happy Pappin'
Never Give In, Never Give Up

Using Attachments to Post Images on Apnea Board 
Robysue's Beginner's Guide to Sleepyhead


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. 
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#12
Make sure you get the Toshiba Flashair in whatever size is cheapest. I have 32gb
Post Reply Post Reply
#13
FlashPap and Sleep Master are both available using links found here, CPAP Software FAQ & Links. Both do a good job importing data to your computer. Sleep Master can be used to setup your FlashAir card. You will need to edit the FlashAir card's configuration file yourself to set it up to use with FlashPap.

I have setup two FlashAir cards. One for the DreamStation Pro I started out with and a second one for use with a ResMed A10 Auto I purchased a few weeks ago. The first time I set it up for FlashPap by editing the config file for the FlashAir card. The second I used Sleep Master to set the card up because I wanted to try out Sleep Master. For me, using Sleep Master was easiest. Later I decided to stick with FlashPap. It was very easy to copy the card's setting from Sleep Master to FlashPap.

Some things you may want to consider:
  • I found connecting to the FlashAir card more reliable when using station mode with a fixed IP address.
  • I import my data to a SD card I leave in the computer and import the data into my monitoring software from the SD card in the computer. By using the second SD card I never have to take my FlashAir card out of my CPAP machine to take to my sleep doctor. I just grab the one in the computer.
I found these threads very useful when setting up my cards:
Mitch
Post Reply Post Reply
#14
Flashpap also has a card setup routine it’s just not mentioned just click the button/3 dots alongside the card IP address box.


Jason
Post Reply Post Reply
#15
(01-14-2018, 04:44 PM)jaswilliams Wrote: Flashpap also has a card setup routine it’s just not mentioned just click the button/3 dots alongside the card IP address box.


Jason

I don't know why, FlashPap was never able to locate my FlashAir card. I ended up configuring it myself.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  IF I insert an SD card to get data for Sleepyhead will my ResMed still send data theMezz 3 247 04-20-2018, 07:52 PM
Last Post: theMezz
  Missing icon on S9 screen frankresmeds9 4 171 04-17-2018, 03:36 PM
Last Post: frankresmeds9
  Does Airview give detailed info? MyronH 8 303 04-10-2018, 03:19 PM
Last Post: LarryRapp
Question [Equipment] "To Do" when acquiring a used CPAP machine- am I missing anything? PaulKTF 5 285 03-24-2018, 03:42 PM
Last Post: car54
  Missing Sleepyhead data booksfan 16 433 02-25-2018, 09:38 AM
Last Post: booksfan
  SD Data Card Erasing data yogigupta 4 361 01-30-2018, 10:42 AM
Last Post: kiwii
  Data missing when importing to Sleepyhead gwl1962 2 219 01-25-2018, 11:48 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.