Post Reply 
Moving Data from Old Computer
Author Message
OB-Left Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 39
Joined: May 2015

Machine: ResMed Airsence 10 Auto
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: AirFit F10, Mirage Quatro
Humidifier: Integrated
CPAP Pressure: 6 - 12
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Michigan

Post: #11
RE: Moving Data from Old Computer
No, clicked back to several days of the first month. Everything is still there, including the flow data.
05-01-2016 09:47 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
palerider Offline

Preferred Members-

Posts: 440
Joined: Nov 2014

Machine: s9 vpap auto
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: p10
Humidifier: none
CPAP Pressure: 18/13+
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Dallas(ish)

Post: #12
RE: Moving Data from Old Computer
the air10 machines don't purge data till the card fills up
05-01-2016 09:49 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
OpalRose Offline

Monitors

Posts: 3,181
Joined: Nov 2014

Machine: PR System One REMstar Auto 560 with A Flex
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: AirFit P10 For Her
Humidifier: REMStar heated humidifier with heated hose
CPAP Pressure: Auto Cpap 10-13 AFLEX 1
CPAP Software: SleepyHead EncoreBasic

Other Comments: Started CPAP Therapy October 23, 2014

Sex: Female
Location: Northeast Ohio, USA

Post: #13
RE: Moving Data from Old Computer
(05-01-2016 09:47 PM)OB-Left Wrote:  No, clicked back to several days of the first month. Everything is still there, including the flow data.


I never lost flow data when I used the SD card to download over 1 1/2 years worth of data onto a new computer.
Just checked again to be sure, went back to Nov 2014, and all data is there including flow charts.

I use a PR System One...same SD card since Nov. 2014.

OpalRose
05-02-2016 07:00 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
AlanE Online

Advisory Members

Posts: 1,499
Joined: Mar 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: P10 & Mirage Liberty backup
Humidifier: Built-in
CPAP Pressure: 10-14
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ So Long, and Thanks for All the Fish

Sex: Male
Location: Southwest Florida

Post: #14
RE: Moving Data from Old Computer
You will lose the detail data older than a week if you were to insert a new SD card into your machine (I thought airsense stored only a few days but ok). Since you still have the old SD card, all the data is on that and as Palerider said it will stay on the machine until the card is full.



Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. Access through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie
(This post was last modified: 05-03-2016 07:52 AM by AlanE.)
05-03-2016 07:52 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Encorebasic - cant open on windows 10 computer stephennic 2 258 09-01-2016 12:37 AM
Last Post: stephennic
  Rescan and Sleepyhead: Transferring data to new computer Hmm888 4 426 05-28-2016 02:42 PM
Last Post: justMongo
  sleepyhead software - how to get info from CPAP to computer? cookie810 26 5,199 05-14-2016 08:23 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  Wireless SD Card to transmit data to Desktop Computer? LordVader 32 11,534 04-05-2016 03:25 PM
Last Post: FrankNichols
  Sleepyhead Needs YOUR data! [data collection complete] palerider 35 3,040 04-02-2016 02:28 PM
Last Post: palerider
  Transferring SleepyHead Data to 2nd Computer peelsaenpa 7 630 03-07-2016 05:36 PM
Last Post: LanceC

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)