Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

My Story
Smile 
My Story
[/size][/font]Ok So im new to the whole sleep apnea thing now since my story is so darn long (sorry about that) Im copying and pasting it from another apnea board i wrote it on (im switching to this one because it seems a lot busier Shy )

"My story as to how I was diagnosed.....