Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: ResMed Quattro Air
Humidifier: ResMed H5i
CPAP Pressure: Unsure
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments:

Sex: Male

New Mask Type?
I am new to sleep apnea. However, I am having a lot of difficulty with my full- face mask. I am a mouth breather so I must use a full-face mask. Unfortunately, I've tried, but I just can't do it. So I am in a real predicament. I don.'t know what to do. Now I recently received an email advertising a new face mask. It is called CPAP Rro. The bad news is that it is a nasal mask. So I am wondering if anyone knows about this mask? Is it useful for mouth breathers? I think I know the answers, but it never hurts to ask. I would appreciate any suggestions. Thanks in advance....M
08-31-2013 11:43 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
trish6hundred Offline

Advisory Members

Machine: Resmed S9 AutoSet for Her
Mask Make & Model: Fisher & Paykel Simplus
Humidifier: H5i Heated Humidifier
CPAP Pressure: 10 - 7-20 Cm H2O

Other Comments: I started CPAP in 2008. Totally blind since birth.

Sex: Female

RE: New Mask Type?
Hi MesaRey,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for suggestions.

trish6hundred
09-01-2013 12:34 PM
JJJ Offline

Advisory Members

Machine: ResMed S9 Autoset
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Most recent: Wisp, Pilairo, Mirage Vista
Humidifier: ResMed S9 Autoset
CPAP Pressure: 17-20
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: