Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

New Member...also New to SA
New Member...also New to SA
Hi,

I am new to apneaboard, as well as Sleep Apnea in general. I was diagnosed with Severe Sleep Apnea in late January, after an At-Home Sleep Study (AHI 54). I was asked to come in for an in-lab study/titration early March. I finally received my ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet (with heated hose) on March 18. I am using an AirFit F30 (Medium) FFM, and have been enjoying the fit and feel of this mask so far. 

I just discovered this forum earlier this week, and am thankful for the amount of information available here. Unfortunately my ResMed machine did not come with an SD card, and through this forum I discovered the data capabilities with an SD card inserted. Just last night, March 28, I collected my first full data set from my machine. 

I am attaching a SH screenshot, and would love any recommendations to bring back to my Dr. 

Thank you. Smile

[attachment=11027]
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: New Member...also New to SA
Welcome to the forum! Lots of very knowledgeable members here. 

One of these days, I'm gonna have to learn how to post a screen shot.  Unsure
Post Reply Post Reply
First up, a big welcome.  Second, your stated AHI reduction during treatment is superior.  Well done, and you have been well served so far by several people.