Post Reply 
No Data on SD Card
Author Message
ttexan Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 25
Joined: Sep 2013

Machine: Air Sense 10 CPAP
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Ultra Mirage
Humidifier: AirSense 10
CPAP Pressure: 9-13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Alabama

Post: #1
No Data on SD Card
I have been using my new replacement PR System One REMstar Auto CPAP Machine with A-Flex for about 2 months and finally downloaded Sleepyhead. I put the SD card in the computer and there is no data other than the machine ID. Is there a setting on something on the CPAP machine that I need to set in order for it to record data onto the SD Card?
09-29-2013 12:10 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
zonk Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 7,908
Joined: Feb 2012

Machine: A10 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Activa LT
Humidifier: Integrated /ClimateLineAir
CPAP Pressure: 9/13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments: CPAP since Nov 2010

Sex: Male
Location: Australia

Post: #2
RE: No Data on SD Card
Hi ttexan, welcome aboard
Check "Show AHI/leak/PB" set to ON as shown here
[Image: attachment.php?aid=188]
09-29-2013 06:03 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
trish6hundred Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 6,430
Joined: May 2012

Machine: Resmed S9 AutoSet for Her
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Fisher & Paykel Simplus
Humidifier: H5i Heated Humidifier
CPAP Pressure: 10 - 7-20 Cm H2O
CPAP Software: Not using software

Other Comments: I started CPAP in 2008. Totally blind since birth.

Sex: Female
Location: Missouri, USA

Post: #3
RE: No Data on SD Card
Hi ttexan,
WELCOME! to the forum.!

trish6hundred
09-29-2013 10:15 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
ttexan Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 25
Joined: Sep 2013

Machine: Air Sense 10 CPAP
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: Ultra Mirage
Humidifier: AirSense 10
CPAP Pressure: 9-13
CPAP Software: ResScan

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Alabama

Post: #4
RE: No Data on SD Card
Thanks for the help and for the welcome. I have to admit that my face is red as I now believe I probably did not have the SD card pushed all the way into the socket. However, now I have it properly installed and was able to retrieve data from it with Sleepy Head.

The good news is that I found this forum and support group as well as the user friendly software. I may not post much but will be around on a regular basis.

Dan
09-29-2013 10:56 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense - Is there data storage on the SD card AND in the unit itself? FormerFed 19 2,436 11-03-2016 03:17 PM
Last Post: PreciousRoy
  No Data on SD Card jamr005 3 234 10-29-2016 08:22 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [CPAP] Do sleep MD's use memory card data? beet 15 756 09-23-2016 07:25 PM
Last Post: richb
  Sleepyhead data vs. Doctor's data Daisylouu 8 1,382 09-01-2016 06:10 PM
Last Post: eseedhouse
  SD Card Data Question icyura10 4 466 08-15-2016 01:04 PM
Last Post: icyura10
  General questions on SD card data KSMatthew 12 992 07-05-2016 01:32 PM
Last Post: KSMatthew
  I forgot to re install data card in APAP rozenbob 3 570 05-29-2016 11:59 PM
Last Post: zonk

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)