Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

OSCAR DOES NOT PROVIDE AIH DATA
#1
OSCAR DOES NOT PROVIDE AIH DATA
Hi there, my name is Tito and I from Colombia. I have a RESMED AIRSENSE CPAP machine which I just received from my health care provider. I have installed OSCAR in my PC in order to read my CPAP data by using the CD card. OSCAR is giving me data for use, parameters of my CPAP and other data but it is not giving me IAH. I know that my machine is working fine and it is yielding IAH data which I also confirmed in  RESMED MyAir Web page. Why OSCAR does not give my IAH data?. Many thanks
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: OSCAR DOES NOT PROVIDE AIH DATA
Which model do you have, the name is on the front
Apnea (80-100%) 10 seconds, Hypopnea (50-80%) 10 seconds, Flow Limits (0-50%) not timed  Cervical Collar - Dealing w DME - Chart Organizing
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: OSCAR DOES NOT PROVIDE AIH DATA
Hi Tito Franco!  -  Welcome

If your AirSense 10 is a "CPAP" model, then it is not data capable.   Only the Elite, Autoset, and the Autoset For Her have high resolution data reporting.

Here is where to locate the model you have:
[Image: ResMed-AirSense-10.png]
[should say "AutoSet, AutoSet for Her, Elite or CPAP"]
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
___________________________________
Useful Links -or- When All Else Fails:
The Guide to Understanding OSCAR
OSCAR Chart Organization
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
Arrow 
RE: OSCAR DOES NOT PROVIDE AIH DATA
Many thanks, you are right since my model is a CPAP

My Model is CPAP so it seems that it does not process IAH data
Many thanks
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  OSCAR: Couldn't Find Valid Machine Data Kyriosjon 2 33 1 hour ago
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Watchat One data to OSCAR? Quarky68 1 53 05-17-2022, 10:31 AM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Wellue O2Ring - import data to Oscar? Steve320 44 1,444 05-10-2022, 04:29 PM
Last Post: Sleepy Willy
  Viatom CheckMe O2 Data Import to OSCAR MoreBeers 2 127 05-07-2022, 05:23 PM
Last Post: MoreBeers
  Can OSCAR download data wirelessly clownbell 5 1,134 04-27-2022, 12:24 PM
Last Post: TennisTom
  Oscar-File-Export Data-CSV Export Wizard-Details DanEm 6 240 04-07-2022, 01:18 AM
Last Post: DanEm
  How to delete CPAP data in OSCAR before sleep and after waking? Apnealicious 24 878 04-02-2022, 01:17 PM
Last Post: pyatrus


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.