Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

OSCAR Import Error - No Supported data was found c:/DATALOG
OSCAR Import Error - No Supported data was found c:/DATALOG
I am a systems engineer with 28 years’ experience, so I have a little bit of computer knowledge.

I have successfully used the Airsense 10 everyday for 5 years now.  Until recently.  I recently purchased an Airsense 11 and have been using that for several months now.  Until recently.  I reverted to the AS10 since I thought my AS11 was broken, turns out it wasn’t so I have re-reverted to my AS11 which I am using today.  Confused yet?  There is a reason I say this I promise.  The reason I say this is because I have data on the new 64GB SD card I recently purchased from both machines.  I have never used an SD card in my CPAP machines but when I initially inserted it into the AS10 which I was using at the time the AS10 apparently accepted, read, and wrote to the card since I see data on the card from the days I had it inserted in the AS10.  After three days, as I said, I reverted to my AS11, so I inserted the SD card into it, and I see data from the days I had the card inserted in the AS11.