Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Oscar Import from ResMed SD Card
Oscar Import from ResMed SD Card
Hi everyone!  I'm a new member.  Been using my CPAP faithfully for about 4-5 years now after getting the Air Sense 10.  I just starting using the Oscar data tool since it provides so much more data than the basic MyAir data I used to rely on.  Anyway, on to my question.

After installing Oscar to my laptop, I completed the Oscar import with no issues.  But I noticed that it only seems to show data from about Feb 2022.  I've been using my Air Sense 10 for 4-5 years now, so I was expecting to see data as far back as 2018-2019. My SD card is not even close to being full, so I didn't know if there was something finicky between Oscar and ResMed or something else I may have missed? I did some searches here on the forum but didn't see anything related to my issue.

Thoughts?
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Oscar Import from ResMed SD Card
Hi Pat F! - Welcome
Since your question centers around OSCAR, I moved your thread to the Software support forum.

Two things to look at. First, look at the DATALOG directory on your SD card. See what the oldest directory date name is. Second, if that has the older dates, look in the preferences of OSCAR to see is the "Do not import older than..." option is selected and using a date after the date you wish to see.

- Red
Crimson Nape
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com
Attaching Images and Files on Apnea Board
Apnea Helpful Tips