Post Reply 
Philips Respironics System One
Author Message
Ugly Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 568
Joined: Oct 2012

Machine: ResMed S9 AutoSet
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: ResMed Mirage Micro
Humidifier: ResMed H5i
CPAP Pressure: 7-14
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments: Hydrocephalus, myopia, depression, chronic ugliness, stupidity, tinnitus, mixed sleep apnea.

Sex: Male
Location: Barrie Ontario Canada

Post: #21
RE: Philips Respironics System One
(02-15-2013 01:20 PM)archangle Wrote:  SleepyHead doesn't allow you to change anything on the machine. It's "look only," not "touch" in terms of machine operation.

My mistake. I never actually tried, mind you. I know you can change the pressure of a ResMed machine using ResScan - I thought SleepyHead had that capability as well. Oh-jeez
02-15-2013 11:33 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Philips Dreamstation or Airsense 10 CPAP machine stephennic 54 4,698 01-13-2017 11:54 AM
Last Post: Newbee2016
  Current firmware for the Philips dreamstation johnathonm 19 3,628 01-10-2017 11:17 AM
Last Post: Urora
  Philips DreamStation heated tube Denny T 3 229 01-04-2017 10:46 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  With respironics is there a way to modify the data on the sd card Ghandi 13 2,524 12-29-2016 07:02 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  Anybody has experience with the Provent system? Russatrice 10 395 12-15-2016 08:45 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  [Equipment] respironics bipap error code hanasdaddy 6 307 12-07-2016 01:48 AM
Last Post: hanasdaddy
  Respironics 9 minute cycle with no events. pixpop 2 180 12-06-2016 09:17 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)