Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Problem Getting DreamMapper to Download SD Card Data from Mac OS to DreamMapper Site
Problem Getting DreamMapper to Download SD Card Data from Mac OS to DreamMapper Site
I'm new to the Apnea Board and am seeking some advice on the best software designed for a Mac. OS laptop to use to track my therapy data, doing the upload from the SD card in my Phillips Dream Station CPAP to a website that will upload and show the data. Can anyone in this forum give me advice about which therapy data trackers, aside from Phillips DreamMapper, work best with a Mac OS laptop? I'm looking for software that's intuitive and easy to use and work with. Previously, I was using DreamMapper on my Windows 10 laptop, putting my Dream Station's SD card into my laptop's card reader and having the DreamMapper Data Card Uploader upload the data to the mydreammapper.com website. After switching to a MacBook Pro laptop and installing the Mac version of the Data Card Uploader on my laptop, I'm finding that while the card uploader app sees and recognizes the SD card sitting in my Mac's card reader, it's giving me an error message that it can't upload the data from the card to the mydreammapper.com website. It advises me to either upgrade to the newest data card uploader software, which I'm assuming is what is available at the DreamMapper download site I used to download the data card uploader app, or to contact Phillips tech support. I contacted Phillips tech support both via email and also on their online chat at their site and have had no success with either method. They never responded to my email and, even though the online chat indicates that my wait time for the next available agent is a minute, after waiting for almost a half an hour, I was never connected t