Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Problem with ResScan
Problem with ResScan
I have been using a APAP for a few years now and it is working great for me. I recently downloaded a copy of ResScan so I could view my data. The problem arose when I realized I could view my data anytime I want. I now have a compulsive disorder where I have to download it every morning to see if anything has changed. It is an awesome program but I hate it.
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Problem with ResScan
That's a common obsession when first discovering the software and all of its glorious features but that normally loses its allure in time. Then you will be able to get along by merely looking at the S9 reading for AHI and your own assessment of how you feel.

How you feel is a highly weighted factor in this therapy and so long as the AHI is reasonably low, it's best to not fret over daily variations.

I once heard about a kid who got a new tach installed on his dash and paid so much attention to it that he ran into a parked car. Big Grin

Dude
Post Reply Post Reply
Did they cancel your insurance? Smile
Using FlashAir W-03 SD card in machine. You can download your data through wifi with FlashPAP or Sleep Master utilities.

I wanted to learn Binary so I enrolled in Binary 101. I seemed to have missed the first four courses. Big Grinnie

Stick it to the man, Download OSCAR and take back control of your data!

Thanks Ian. Like I didn't have enough Honey-Do projects to tackle. Mornincoffee
Post Reply Post Reply