Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Pulse/Oximeter and Mac
#1
Just bought a CMS50e and set it up on my PC. It works fine.

My main computer is a Mac and I would like to make it work on that machine. I tried uploading directly from the meter but all I get is junk in sleepyhead. 

My question is: Can I get good data on a Mac running sleepyhead?
Dont-know  I am an accountant so any advice given here is not medical. If I give any financial advice, you can take it to the bank. However, you will have a hard time cashing it in. Okay
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  CMS50F v3.9 Pulse Oximeter c2workout 11 1,203 09-19-2017, 12:00 PM
Last Post: fog.apnea
  Sleepyhead Oximeter import bug - CMS50F 3.9 mogulman 4 282 08-26-2017, 11:43 AM
Last Post: pholynyk
  How to reset oximeter events (pulse, spo2) fizassist 2 226 08-09-2017, 10:11 PM
Last Post: fizassist
  Which Contec Pulse Ox works 100% w/Sleepyhead? worg 3 371 08-09-2017, 05:48 PM
Last Post: aquanaut20
  CMS50K Oximeter snyd71 13 4,124 07-22-2017, 07:06 PM
Last Post: ysundfw
Question SleepyHead & CMS50F Oximeter & Mac Big Dog NY 16 5,499 06-19-2017, 01:55 PM
Last Post: personal111
  Importing CMS50D+ oximeter data to my WIN 7 BrassCat 10 581 06-13-2017, 03:13 PM
Last Post: adrinef

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.