Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Question on Sleepyhead data
#1
I would like to post a graph, but cannot figure out how to redact real name. Took screenshot into word doc. Thank you,
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
In MS Word use one of the drawing tools to cover over the words. Eg in my version 10 select Insert | Shapes and draw a rectangle or thick line over your name. Save the file as a pdf.

DeepBreathing
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


Bed

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
take the screenshot, post it to imgur, and crop the border.
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
(04-17-2016, 06:33 PM)palerider Wrote: take the screenshot, post it to imgur, and crop the border.

I'm not familiar with "imgur". What is this?


(04-17-2016, 05:58 PM)DeepBreathing Wrote: In MS Word use one of the drawing tools to cover over the words. Eg in my version 10 select Insert | Shapes and draw a rectangle or thick line over your name. Save the file as a pdf.

I'll keep trying that. When I tried earlier, the picture kept deleting itself when I tried striking out, or putting a picture over it.
Thank you.

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
Windows comes with Paint that can redact by covering with an opaque rectangle.

I just set up my profile as Just Mongo.

Admin Note:
JustMongo passed away in August 2017
Click HERE to read his Memorial Thread

~ Rest in Peace ~
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#6
(04-17-2016, 07:07 PM)Dagmar1 Wrote:
(04-17-2016, 06:33 PM)palerider Wrote: take the screenshot, post it to imgur, and crop the border.

I'm not familiar with "imgur". What is this?

the preferred way to post images.

http://www.apneaboard.com/wiki/index.php...ganization

three linked pages, follow the links at the bottom of each.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SpO2 vs CPAP data in Sleepyhead Albercook 8 420 09-13-2018, 11:11 AM
Last Post: Albercook
  How does ResMed transmit data to SleepyHead? tlippy 6 269 07-20-2018, 03:14 PM
Last Post: prodigyplace
  First Night with SleepyHead Data Please Help. BlueMachine 38 1,516 06-25-2018, 12:09 PM
Last Post: BlueMachine
  Transferring to new Hard Drive - Sleepyhead data files Mosquitobait 3 271 05-27-2018, 09:00 PM
Last Post: sheepless
  Two months of SleepyHead Data FirstNoele 4 327 05-16-2018, 08:35 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Airsense 10 Autoset data question Personxyz 8 477 05-03-2018, 08:37 AM
Last Post: Ron AKA
  IF I insert an SD card to get data for Sleepyhead will my ResMed still send data theMezz 3 499 04-20-2018, 07:52 PM
Last Post: theMezz

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.