Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Questions about Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset
#11
(03-02-2015, 06:52 PM)sleepless-in-manila Wrote: @mike91326

Yes I had the machine bought in the US. Thats probably it, is it possible to just change the time? How do I do it?

Welcome to the board.

In CPAP terms, a "day" starts and ends at noon, so it sometimes makes the results confusing, especially if your clock is not set to local time.
Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply
#12
Thanks for all the help guys. Will change the settings in my machine when I get back from work. ☺
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Airsense 10 auto set - a couple questions Galgenstrick 9 213 Today, 12:23 AM
Last Post: player
  Breeze Nasal Pillows with Resmed Airsense 10 TwoSleepy 0 91 05-20-2017, 08:56 AM
Last Post: TwoSleepy
  All you wanted to know about the ResMed Airsense 10 sharp56 221 133,462 05-19-2017, 11:01 AM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  ResMed AirSense 10--SD data card? Agabaga 14 393 05-07-2017, 02:54 PM
Last Post: Agabaga
Question Possible for resmed airsense 10 autoset/Sleepyhead to report false 0.0 AHI? pcplus2 4 280 04-27-2017, 05:47 PM
Last Post: dwd1249
  Noise level of Respironics Dreamstation vs Resmed Airsense 10 scottlink96 50 9,159 04-27-2017, 10:34 AM
Last Post: tonylkc1668
  Time and Date Wrong on Airsense 10 Autoset biyahero 10 520 04-25-2017, 10:03 AM
Last Post: lab rat

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.