Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Questions about Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset
#11
(03-02-2015, 06:52 PM)sleepless-in-manila Wrote: @mike91326

Yes I had the machine bought in the US. Thats probably it, is it possible to just change the time? How do I do it?

Welcome to the board.

In CPAP terms, a "day" starts and ends at noon, so it sometimes makes the results confusing, especially if your clock is not set to local time.
Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply
#12
Thanks for all the help guys. Will change the settings in my machine when I get back from work. ☺
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SoClean 2 for Resmed AirSense 10 Auto Orionsnet 16 293 1 hour ago
Last Post: Orionsnet
  [CPAP] Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset - Need advanced help... Kayak18 10 200 03-24-2017, 07:01 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Problems with AirFit P10 Nasal Pillows (+ResMed AirSense 10) numari 18 7,021 03-23-2017, 11:36 AM
Last Post: PaytonA
  Resmed Airsense "response" soft or standard Binti1962 9 289 03-21-2017, 01:22 PM
Last Post: Attila
Smile Q: ResMed CPAP S9 AutoSet vs. VPAP ST ??? dubli 16 4,140 03-20-2017, 10:10 PM
Last Post: Frieda
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset Current Firmware? grimloktt 12 276 03-20-2017, 06:41 PM
Last Post: grimloktt
  New member, first night with Airsense 10 auto - advice and questions gcritchley 16 370 03-18-2017, 02:36 PM
Last Post: Mark71

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.