Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Questions about Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset
#11
(03-02-2015, 06:52 PM)sleepless-in-manila Wrote: @mike91326

Yes I had the machine bought in the US. Thats probably it, is it possible to just change the time? How do I do it?

Welcome to the board.

In CPAP terms, a "day" starts and ends at noon, so it sometimes makes the results confusing, especially if your clock is not set to local time.
Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply
#12
Thanks for all the help guys. Will change the settings in my machine when I get back from work. ☺
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [CPAP] Qantas Flight with Resmed S9 Autoset Lofty 14 505 12-11-2017, 03:35 PM
Last Post: Muncie
Question Resmed S9 Autoset Query. Mutineer 5 101 12-10-2017, 11:25 AM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Resmed Airsense 10 Using Full Water Tank Every Night Nsquared1 23 1,746 12-06-2017, 07:24 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  AirSense S10 vs S9 Autoset: Should I Upgrade? Tabbycat 7 274 12-05-2017, 06:01 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  Wireless connection issue in Canada on AirSense 10 Autoset? josephww 21 992 12-01-2017, 03:10 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset - Loud! Jamizer 23 830 11-28-2017, 06:49 PM
Last Post: GordNWT
  [Equipment] Airsense 10 Autoset Current Firmware? grimloktt 15 1,283 11-27-2017, 09:39 PM
Last Post: nzbrian

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.