Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Questions about Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset
#11
(03-02-2015, 06:52 PM)sleepless-in-manila Wrote: @mike91326

Yes I had the machine bought in the US. Thats probably it, is it possible to just change the time? How do I do it?

Welcome to the board.

In CPAP terms, a "day" starts and ends at noon, so it sometimes makes the results confusing, especially if your clock is not set to local time.
Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#12
Thanks for all the help guys. Will change the settings in my machine when I get back from work. ☺
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Any program out there to decrypt the files of a ResMed AirSense 10 Elite? Darkmatter 13 310 05-15-2018, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Darkmatter
  [Equipment] Noob questions about ResMed AirCurve 10 VAuto nightshift 15 453 05-07-2018, 08:42 AM
Last Post: JesseLee
  Travel tip for ResMed AirSense 10 Bubba in NC 6 298 05-04-2018, 03:33 PM
Last Post: Sleep2Snore
  Airsense 10 Autoset data question Personxyz 8 286 05-03-2018, 08:37 AM
Last Post: Ron AKA
  Airsense 10 AutoSet vesus DreamStation Auto Lamar2217 8 371 05-03-2018, 06:07 AM
Last Post: gwc2795
  Resmed Airsense 10 Airplane Mode nag screen and low-power mode Fats Drywaller 11 352 05-02-2018, 01:25 PM
Last Post: Fats Drywaller
  Problem with ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset Bozo 18 895 04-30-2018, 05:00 PM
Last Post: Barron1961

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.