Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Quick question on sleephead program
#1
Quick question on sleephead program
I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
RE: Quick question on sleephead program
I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
RE: Quick question on sleephead program
I don't know what you mean by "graph mode." What graphs do you think you're missing?

Go into the clinical menu on the S9 and be sure "Sleep Quality" is "On," not set to "Usage."

There's also a menu in the lower right corner of the Daily window that will turn some graphs on and off.
Get the free OSCAR CPAP software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
RE: Quick question on sleephead program
(02-18-2013, 10:31 AM)bphrom Wrote: I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
do you get the graph details on ResScan

Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#5
RE: Quick question on sleephead program
(02-18-2013, 03:52 PM)zonk Wrote:
(02-18-2013, 10:31 AM)bphrom Wrote: I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
do you get the graph details on ResScan


Yes...


(02-18-2013, 03:31 PM)archangle Wrote: I don't know what you mean by "graph mode." What graphs do you think you're missing?

Go into the clinical menu on the S9 and be sure "Sleep Quality" is "On," not set to "Usage."

There's also a menu in the lower right corner of the Daily window that will turn some graphs on and off.


Didn't show graph at all only summary and pie chart.


Post Reply Post Reply
#6
RE: Quick question on sleephead program
(02-18-2013, 10:59 AM)iSnooze Wrote: I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.


I use window 7 it works fine with Rescan Program but with sleephead..

Post Reply Post Reply
#7
RE: Quick question on sleephead program
(02-18-2013, 05:22 PM)bphrom Wrote:
(02-18-2013, 10:59 AM)iSnooze Wrote: I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.


I use window 7 it works fine with Rescan Program but with sleephead..

Works fine in Windoze 7 as well.
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Ontario ADP cuts to program Cpapian 0 210 03-17-2022, 06:04 PM
Last Post: Cpapian
  [Equipment] Quick switch from Dreamstation to Resmed Autoset microsnout 0 246 12-27-2021, 12:10 PM
Last Post: microsnout
  My Respironics hard carry case has finally arrived. Here's a quick review S. Manz 5 472 12-06-2021, 02:04 AM
Last Post: S. Manz
  New (non-ResMed) P10 mask frame with quick-release swivel hose plakky 2 381 11-13-2021, 02:18 PM
Last Post: plakky
  Ontario ADP program - Philips recall DaveCar 0 374 09-02-2021, 05:26 PM
Last Post: DaveCar
  Couple quick ? Needsleepasap 6 463 07-22-2021, 05:37 PM
Last Post: Gideon
  HELP Me_ Cpap program has run out in ontario. kevin998822 5 388 07-08-2021, 11:42 PM
Last Post: E.W.


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.