Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Quick question on sleephead program
#1
I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I don't know what you mean by "graph mode." What graphs do you think you're missing?

Go into the clinical menu on the S9 and be sure "Sleep Quality" is "On," not set to "Usage."

There's also a menu in the lower right corner of the Daily window that will turn some graphs on and off.
Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
(02-18-2013, 10:31 AM)bphrom Wrote: I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
do you get the graph details on ResScan

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
(02-18-2013, 03:52 PM)zonk Wrote:
(02-18-2013, 10:31 AM)bphrom Wrote: I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
do you get the graph details on ResScan


Yes...


(02-18-2013, 03:31 PM)archangle Wrote: I don't know what you mean by "graph mode." What graphs do you think you're missing?

Go into the clinical menu on the S9 and be sure "Sleep Quality" is "On," not set to "Usage."

There's also a menu in the lower right corner of the Daily window that will turn some graphs on and off.


Didn't show graph at all only summary and pie chart.


Post Reply Post Reply
#6
(02-18-2013, 10:59 AM)iSnooze Wrote: I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.


I use window 7 it works fine with Rescan Program but with sleephead..

Post Reply Post Reply


#7
(02-18-2013, 05:22 PM)bphrom Wrote:
(02-18-2013, 10:59 AM)iSnooze Wrote: I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.


I use window 7 it works fine with Rescan Program but with sleephead..

Works fine in Windoze 7 as well.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Quick question Phatkid77 2 108 07-13-2017, 08:35 AM
Last Post: Phatkid77
  Breath Not Detected on Latest Sleephead Version SideSleeper 4 261 06-04-2017, 06:31 AM
Last Post: car54
  Why did I give $100 to the Sleep Apnea Association for the CPAP Assistance Program??? ineedhelpandadvice12 4 269 06-01-2017, 03:40 PM
Last Post: OpalRose
Question What would a theorectically perfect night Sleephead readouts look? CPAPreturnee 6 256 06-01-2017, 01:44 PM
Last Post: CPAPreturnee
  SleepHead issues JD007 11 640 01-11-2017, 01:21 AM
Last Post: JD007
  AHI won't go below 9 - sleephead screenshot shona 8 637 12-27-2016, 07:23 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  HELP! machine died and need a quick solution!! Jamer in trouble 12 1,210 12-19-2016, 07:04 AM
Last Post: E.W.

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.