Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Quick question on sleephead program
#1
I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I don't know what you mean by "graph mode." What graphs do you think you're missing?

Go into the clinical menu on the S9 and be sure "Sleep Quality" is "On," not set to "Usage."

There's also a menu in the lower right corner of the Daily window that will turn some graphs on and off.
Get the free SleepyHead software here.
Useful links.
Click here for information on the main alternative to CPAP.
If it's midnight and a DME tells you it's dark outside, go and check it yourself.
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
(02-18-2013, 10:31 AM)bphrom Wrote: I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
do you get the graph details on ResScan

Post Reply Post Reply
#5
(02-18-2013, 03:52 PM)zonk Wrote:
(02-18-2013, 10:31 AM)bphrom Wrote: I just downloaded sleephead.
Just wondering why I didn't have graph details.
I see summary, daily and...but not in graph mode.
Please help..
do you get the graph details on ResScan


Yes...


(02-18-2013, 03:31 PM)archangle Wrote: I don't know what you mean by "graph mode." What graphs do you think you're missing?

Go into the clinical menu on the S9 and be sure "Sleep Quality" is "On," not set to "Usage."

There's also a menu in the lower right corner of the Daily window that will turn some graphs on and off.


Didn't show graph at all only summary and pie chart.


Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#6
(02-18-2013, 10:59 AM)iSnooze Wrote: I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.


I use window 7 it works fine with Rescan Program but with sleephead..

Post Reply Post Reply
#7
(02-18-2013, 05:22 PM)bphrom Wrote:
(02-18-2013, 10:59 AM)iSnooze Wrote: I know that I can't help but if you list your computer specs, someone else should be able to.


I use window 7 it works fine with Rescan Program but with sleephead..

Works fine in Windoze 7 as well.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  x1, x2, x3... Mask Type Quick Reference? [Dreamstation] Sheepish 9 4,284 06-09-2018, 06:22 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Questions about Sleepy Head program. AlwaysTired2018 7 314 05-25-2018, 12:33 PM
Last Post: Marillion
  Any program out there to decrypt the files of a ResMed AirSense 10 Elite? Darkmatter 13 480 05-15-2018, 03:22 PM
Last Post: Darkmatter
  Sleephead Question ClearStonePrez 5 180 05-14-2018, 12:47 PM
Last Post: gwc2795
  Flow rate question and clock question The Rog 8 429 04-02-2018, 07:29 PM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  Analyzing SleepHead info needed willis 18 881 02-14-2018, 06:39 PM
Last Post: willis
Question [Equipment] sleephead software question The Rog 1 155 02-12-2018, 07:37 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.