Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResMed AirSense S10 Data -- What's the best way to obtain it?
#11
RE: ResMed AirSense S10 Data -- What's the best way to obtain it?
No nap today, so the card is now in my machine and I’ll leave it until morning. I guess that’s what happened, only one session per day. I purged the days data and then got the AHI number, but still no data to graph. Hopefully, with your advice I’ll have data tomorrow morning. Thank you.

I feel my AHI numbers are still quite high 9-11-8-34-26-17-19-14 and last night 12. As soon as I can get some data I will start a new thread and maybe someone can offer advice.
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResMed AirCurve 10 ASV and older iMAC - Suddenly no Overview data in OSCAR Feelrefreshed 0 20 6 hours ago
Last Post: Feelrefreshed
  Bug: Viatom data reappearing in OSCAR after deleting oximetry data Ratchick 2 116 04-19-2021, 10:10 PM
Last Post: Ratchick
  Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset and Oscar installation rocdude 2 276 02-25-2021, 02:41 PM
Last Post: rocdude
  Combining data from 2 SD cards with overlapping data. SevereApnea 4 212 02-17-2021, 02:44 AM
Last Post: SevereApnea
  ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset OldDog 1 220 02-12-2021, 04:53 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Oscar Error there is no data to graph summary data only u4ea 2 213 02-05-2021, 10:02 PM
Last Post: u4ea
Angry oscar for resmed airsense cpap merf 5 375 12-26-2020, 03:57 PM
Last Post: Dog Slobber


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.