Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResMed Airsense 10 pulsing in Australia using 240v - Normal use is 110v is US
#11
RE: ResMed Airsense 10 pulsing in Australia using 240v - Normal use is 110v is US
I have a new water tank and replaced it and still the same problem. A good thought though and I think we have checked all the variables and I’m confident it is just a problem with the machine. 

Thanks for the idea!
Peter  Sleep-well
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Battery System For Resmed Airsense 10 anonEmouse2004 10 534 11-16-2022, 10:04 AM
Last Post: DaveL
Question [Equipment] AirSense 11 app not supported in Australia aussiemark22 16 471 11-13-2022, 09:37 AM
Last Post: Sleepster
  [Equipment] ResMed Airsense 11 battery backup Sleep Tide 97 22,604 11-05-2022, 06:35 PM
Last Post: Apneastricken
  [Equipment] Resmed Airsense 11 Power off elliott2 2 316 10-22-2022, 10:02 PM
Last Post: elliott2
  DOWNLOADING DATA FROM AIRSENSE 10 to AIRSENSE 11 Sleepyguy39 1 273 10-21-2022, 07:24 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  Is it normal to have AHI 0 ? debwis42 11 3,049 10-19-2022, 11:54 AM
Last Post: BuffaloBob
  FOR HER mode ResMed AirSense - pressure above 12cm what happens? KeepSmiling 12 644 10-04-2022, 02:59 PM
Last Post: DaveL


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.