Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResMed S9 Auto
#1
When I first started to use the ResMed machine I was reading the SD card every day using Sleepyhead software. I wanted to see how my numbers were looking. For about three years I did that and then lost the urge to red the data on a daily basis. I got curious last week and found that the machine has not been recording data since last May. I have had numerous error messages directing me to remove the SD card. I removed and then reinstalled the card and the machine started to blow air as it has in the past. I'm wondering if anybody knows what the failure mode is and how do I correct it.

Thanks in advance for any advice and/or help.

Cheers, VegasPier
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SoClean 2 for Resmed AirSense 10 Auto Orionsnet 16 951 03-26-2017, 04:08 PM
Last Post: Orionsnet
  [CPAP] ResMed Air Sense 10 Auto Off Problem Buddie43 18 5,296 03-21-2017, 03:23 PM
Last Post: CPAPPY262
Thumbsup [CPAP] resmed s9 auto set error message high temperature fault refer to owners manual beebsdaddy49 2 184 03-10-2017, 07:49 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] S10 Auto vs Dream Machine auto silversnore 13 551 02-23-2017, 11:57 AM
Last Post: leadslinger
  [Equipment] Auto start on resmed elite s9 justka 5 433 01-08-2017, 07:42 PM
Last Post: zonk
  Need to get Data from Resmed Vpap Auto (not the S9) wilkr 3 271 01-05-2017, 12:10 AM
Last Post: justMongo
  Resmed Aircurve V10 Auto data? Dshow 6 405 01-02-2017, 06:10 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.