Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResMed S9 settings
#1
Does anyone know what the Sleep Quality setting on the Clinician Setup menu represents?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(06-18-2015, 08:33 PM)ragnar33 Wrote: Does anyone know what the Sleep Quality setting on the Clinician Setup menu represents?
Usage ... only usage hours displayed on the screen
On ........ usage, leak, AHI, etc .. info displayed on the screen

Hope, this answer your question

Coffee


Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Pressure] Help with optimal settings on my ResMed AirCurve 10 VAUTO (using Swift LT Nasal Pilw) TimmyT 38 390 52 minutes ago
Last Post: TimmyT
  Bi-pap help with settings superdot5 6 192 08-17-2017, 05:46 PM
Last Post: robertbuckley
  [Pressure] Help w ResMed Aircurve 10 Vauto Settings BlueJay22 18 334 08-16-2017, 08:21 PM
Last Post: BlueJay22
  AHI numbers down. Am I OK with my settings? mraroid 7 224 08-16-2017, 12:39 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  Dreamstation Mask Settings. JohnnyRotten 6 196 08-15-2017, 09:00 AM
Last Post: tomkatt
  Follow-Up Appt. with Doctor & Changing Own Settings rooy1960 10 675 08-09-2017, 08:13 AM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  ResMed Mini settings kderevan 7 1,079 08-07-2017, 08:35 PM
Last Post: JackLam

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.