Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResMed S9 settings
#1
Does anyone know what the Sleep Quality setting on the Clinician Setup menu represents?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(06-18-2015, 08:33 PM)ragnar33 Wrote: Does anyone know what the Sleep Quality setting on the Clinician Setup menu represents?
Usage ... only usage hours displayed on the screen
On ........ usage, leak, AHI, etc .. info displayed on the screen

Hope, this answer your question

Coffee


Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Can't seem to dial my settings in C0mbe 2 96 Yesterday, 01:32 PM
Last Post: C0mbe
  How to access Airsense 10 Expiratory pressure relief (EPR™) settings CCDrogan 3 100 02-17-2017, 11:30 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  [Equipment] How to properly set VAuto clinician settings? Jioaa1988 4 150 02-08-2017, 09:35 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  help with settings 4speed 3 247 02-04-2017, 04:47 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Fine tuning settings Cranberry Ray 4 376 01-07-2017, 05:08 AM
Last Post: kwhenrykerr
  Problems with my humidifier settings...... binky12 9 551 01-02-2017, 06:20 PM
Last Post: binky12
  Help with Bipap settings SupraSeth94 18 739 12-29-2016, 05:26 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.