Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResMed S9 settings
#1
Does anyone know what the Sleep Quality setting on the Clinician Setup menu represents?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
(06-18-2015, 08:33 PM)ragnar33 Wrote: Does anyone know what the Sleep Quality setting on the Clinician Setup menu represents?
Usage ... only usage hours displayed on the screen
On ........ usage, leak, AHI, etc .. info displayed on the screen

Hope, this answer your question

Coffee


Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question Adjust Settings or Leave Them Be? Melman 6 131 5 hours ago
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [Pressure] New AirSense 10 Auto User-Need Help w/initial Pressure Min/Max Settings Orionsnet 46 926 03-22-2017, 03:58 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Newbee intro an need thoughts on settings TPeters 10 460 03-09-2017, 10:25 PM
Last Post: TPeters
  CPAP modems and remote changes to your settings without your knowledge robysue 30 8,812 03-06-2017, 06:12 AM
Last Post: Kayak18
  Auto SV settings and Periodic Breathing in REM ecojedi 2 167 03-02-2017, 08:25 PM
Last Post: ecojedi
  Can't seem to dial my settings in C0mbe 13 437 02-28-2017, 03:20 PM
Last Post: C0mbe
  Pressure Relief (& other) settings for FFM vs Nasal Mask? Hydrangea 3 229 02-27-2017, 08:29 PM
Last Post: pupcamper

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.