Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResScan 5.7 not displaying AHI data
#1
Device: ResMed Escape S9 - no humidifier
Software: ResScan 5.7

Was given an S9 Escape and just starting to try it out (have worn it a few days).   I've loaded ResScan and imported all data, but reports only seem to show usage data.   No AHI, mask leaks, etc..    Am I missing something obvious?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi mb21784 - Welcome

Unfortunately an Escape isn't data capable.
______________________
Useful Links -or- When All Else Fails:
Posting SleepyHead Charts in 5 Easy Steps
Robysue's Beginner's Guide to Sleepyhead
Apnea Helpful Tips
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResScan? Kaunakakai 23 660 08-13-2017, 08:22 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  Older versions of ResScan? Lee the Bee 7 342 07-31-2017, 08:50 PM
Last Post: Lee the Bee
  Aircurve10 ASV: Sleepyhead v ResScan UA's are OA's mike.winslow 4 212 07-31-2017, 04:53 PM
Last Post: ajack
  Accessing ResScan Jasperini 2 259 07-29-2017, 09:00 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  ResScan Installed-Now where to start? Gplrdengr 5 434 06-23-2017, 04:11 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Change font of ResScan ilansh7 4 330 06-13-2017, 12:25 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  Changing Sleepyhead & ResScan to a new Laptop pjfollyfarm 5 347 06-07-2017, 09:17 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.