Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResScan 5.7 not displaying AHI data
#1
Device: ResMed Escape S9 - no humidifier
Software: ResScan 5.7

Was given an S9 Escape and just starting to try it out (have worn it a few days).   I've loaded ResScan and imported all data, but reports only seem to show usage data.   No AHI, mask leaks, etc..    Am I missing something obvious?
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
Hi mb21784 - Welcome

Unfortunately an Escape isn't data capable.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  ResScan silversnore 3 55 Yesterday, 08:58 PM
Last Post: silversnore
Question ResScan Installation Problem ver 5.9 Barron1961 2 53 05-23-2018, 12:50 AM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
Gross ResScan on Windows under VMWare on a Mac - whither the SD Card Reader? allanri 8 143 05-19-2018, 01:48 PM
Last Post: jaswilliams
Information [Admin Note] New ResScan version 5.9 SuperSleeper 21 6,705 05-15-2018, 05:39 AM
Last Post: OpalRose
  user data import on ResScan Vandroza 3 196 05-05-2018, 03:23 PM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  ResScan 5.9 help HopeCPAPHelps 2 233 04-30-2018, 11:49 PM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  resscan software download sdouros 9 3,982 04-26-2018, 08:45 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.