Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResScan, Win 10 won't see SD card
#11
You can use SleepyHead software or Encore Basic. Here are the links:

http://sleepyhead.jedimark.net/

http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...hines-only
OpalRose
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com

Organize your SleepyHead Charts
Using Attachments to Post ScreenShots


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#12
Here's how to identify exactly which machine you have.
http://www.apneaboard.com/cpap-machine-p...espironics
Respironics and Phillips-Respironics do no work with ResScan.

You can use sleepyhead with your machine:
http://sleepyhead.jedimark.net/

Admin Note:
JustMongo passed away in August 2017
Click HERE to read his Memorial Thread

~ Rest in Peace ~
Post Reply Post Reply
#13
downloaded sleepyhead and now ordered new sd card when that comes then what lol
sorry sounds so stupid
Post Reply Post Reply
#14
Inset SD card into Cpap. The Cpap will write all the data on to the new card.

Here are a couple links to help.

https://sleep.tnet.com/resources/sleepyh...screenshot

https://sleep.tnet.com/resources/sleepyhead/shorganize

https://sleep.tnet.com/reference/tips/imgur
OpalRose
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com

Organize your SleepyHead Charts
Using Attachments to Post ScreenShots


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
#15
(09-24-2016, 01:15 PM)Brianm Wrote: downloaded sleepyhead and now ordered new sd card when that comes then what lol
sorry sounds so stupid

Did you order your SD card from a vendor of sleep apnea equipment, because not every SD card will work in certain machines?

About sounding "stupid" ... when we all start out, we are "ignorant" of most facets of sleep apnea, the equipment, and its usage. Hence, that's what makes this forum so valuable. We can all learn something new from each other across a wide base of different medical conditions, machines, and practices. So you have nothing to apologize for.

"The object in life is not to be on the side of the majority, but to escape finding oneself in the ranks of the insane." -- Marcus Aurelius
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#16
Thanks, no just ordered from ebay
Post Reply Post Reply
#17
Tried that as well, still with no startup.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Error message installing ResScan PaulaO2 3 56 38 minutes ago
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Backing up ResScan data drmick3 33 7,903 01-23-2018, 09:58 AM
Last Post: piezanno
  ResScan Reports dtester 2 288 01-23-2018, 05:18 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  ResScan? Kaunakakai 51 4,414 12-23-2017, 02:07 PM
Last Post: Walla Walla
Information [Admin Note] New ResScan version 5.9 SuperSleeper 15 2,698 12-14-2017, 03:52 PM
Last Post: laneleonard
  ResScan Data mikeh99 13 728 12-10-2017, 09:39 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  Sleepyhead vs. ResScan Pre-Installation Questions Ron The Piper 10 837 11-22-2017, 08:42 PM
Last Post: AlanE

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.