Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

ResScan does not recognize this data
#1
When I use the SD card from my AirSense 10, I always get this response from ResScan 3.16.

I view the data directly on the laptop.
Any idea what the problem might be?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
First, Welcome to the Forum.

The latest version is 5.4. The AS-10 wasn't even around when your software was current. I would suggest that you upgrade to the newer version of ResScan.
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
(10-07-2015, 02:14 PM)ptaa32 Wrote: When I use the SD card from my AirSense 10, I always get this response from ResScan 3.16.
As sgearhart indicated, 3.16 does not support Airsense 10
you'll need 5.4.1 version or SleepyHead v0.9.8-1
Both available here http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Forum-P...-and-Links
Post Reply Post Reply




Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Sleepyhead vs. ResScan Software c2workout 3 72 10 hours ago
Last Post: RandyR
  ResScan load error Paul862 8 305 Yesterday, 05:32 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
  ResScan 5.7 load Error 1606 piconerd 3 92 04-26-2017, 08:37 AM
Last Post: piconerd
Angry ResScan compatibility - am I out of luck? odysseus654 4 189 04-22-2017, 07:14 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Printing graphs Resscan dtdrnll 3 172 04-15-2017, 11:02 AM
Last Post: dtdrnll
  Which AHI Numbers Should I Believe, from Sleepyhead or ResScan? OpineCone 11 561 04-04-2017, 09:21 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  ResScan compatability cm57 5 390 03-27-2017, 06:37 PM
Last Post: Beej

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.