Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

ResScan help
ResScan help
New to the group and a one year CPAP user.  I drive for a living and my employer requires a yearly compliance report per DOT regulations.  My CPAP machine is a ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset.  I have downloaded SleepyHead and got the report I needed easily but there is a disclaimer on the printed report that says "This report was generated by SleepyHead (1.0.0-beta-2) and has not been approved in any way for compliance or medical diagnostic purposes."  This makes this report unacceptable for my use.

I have generated the usage report in ResScan and it gives me the info I need.  However I have yet to find a way to save it to my pc or to print it.  When I try to download the file it gives me ONLY info for the last 30 days.  What am I missing here?

Thanks,
Ron
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: ResScan help
Premature post! I figured it out. Sorry!
Post Reply Post Reply
Hello,
I've been using ResScan 5.7 software for many years.
After one year of non-use and interim conversion to Windows 10, the program aborts with the following error message:

ResScan.exe:   Pure virtual function called

What can I do? Please urgently for help.
Thank you
Willy
Post Reply Post Reply
Welcome Goodwilly...

Take a look at this post for info on your "Pure virtual function called" issue:

http://www.apneaboard.com/forums/Thread-...#pid236525
SuperSleeper
Apnea Board Administrator
www.ApneaBoard.com

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.