Post Reply 
ResScan on the Mac
Author Message
whmagill Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 25
Joined: Dec 2015

Machine: ResMed AirSense 10 Auto set
Mask Type: Full face mask
Mask Make & Model: ResMed AirFit 10
Humidifier: built in
CPAP Pressure: 5-18
CPAP Software: SleepyHead

Other Comments: Mac OSX 10.11.3

Sex: Male
Location: Elizabethtown, PA

Post: #1
ResScan on the Mac
Has anybody used ResScan via Crossover (WINE) on the Mac?

I would love to compare it to SleepyHead, but dread the idea of using BootCamp but so far have been unable to get ResScan to cooperate for me with Crossover.

Bill Magill
Retired computing and networking professional
(ARPAnet, Unix and Mac OSX)
"People assume that time is a strict progression of cause to effect,
but actually — from a non-linear, non-subjective viewpoint —
it's more like a big ball of wibbly-wobbly... timey-wimey... stuff."
The Doctor
02-16-2016 02:38 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
Question How do I erase older data in resScan? justMongo 4 81 01-17-2017 01:29 PM
Last Post: AlanE
  Can ResScan export DATA to Excel (or csv) file JimN262 2 228 01-03-2017 11:13 AM
Last Post: JimN262
Arrow [Admin Note] ResScan - [version 5.7] SuperSleeper 67 9,812 12-28-2016 01:47 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
Question Resscan 5.5 reported averages different than machine Fran 0 130 12-18-2016 12:33 PM
Last Post: Fran
  ResScan 5.7 will not run on windows7 Iant01 1 253 12-13-2016 08:11 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  ResScan Prometheus 6 628 12-12-2016 02:57 PM
Last Post: SuperSleeper
  ResScan - not supported jmitchell151 3 345 12-06-2016 07:17 PM
Last Post: jmitchell151

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)