Post Reply 
Resmed A10 Elite Data Card Size? Max Replacement Size?
Author Message
OMyMyOHellYes Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 921
Joined: Mar 2013

Machine: Respironics 560 Auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Mirage FX
Humidifier: Respironics System One (no heated hose)
CPAP Pressure: 08.0-15.0 cm/H2O
CPAP Software: EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Texas

Post: #11
RE: Resmed A10 Elite Data Card Size? Max Replacement Size?
My S-9 would not accept the SCHC cards. I had to go back to amazon to get the 2GB SD cards. They have WAY more than enough capacity for the CPAP recording.

OMM
04-05-2015 08:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Data Card Read for REMStar Pro C-Flex Auto IQ HenryECole81 8 72 Yesterday 09:02 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
Angry Airsense 10 Elite humming all night - going crazy! Cro0ked 2 97 01-18-2017 01:56 PM
Last Post: Cro0ked
  Cushion Replacement Frequency vs DME Re-supply Freq Hydrangea 9 225 01-17-2017 11:28 PM
Last Post: Galactus
  AirSense 10 SD card data zonk 11 2,891 01-13-2017 06:32 AM
Last Post: JohnMicelli
Money [News] IS RESMED SELLING DATA TO DR. OZ? srlevine1 11 398 01-11-2017 03:59 PM
Last Post: tedgreen
  [Equipment] Auto start on resmed elite s9 justka 5 182 01-08-2017 07:42 PM
Last Post: zonk
  Why does Sleepyhead data not match my machine's data? Ihaveapnea 8 362 01-06-2017 06:19 PM
Last Post: Ihaveapnea

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)