Post Reply 
Resmed A10 Elite Data Card Size? Max Replacement Size?
Author Message
OMyMyOHellYes Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 915
Joined: Mar 2013

Machine: Respironics 560 Auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Mirage FX
Humidifier: Respironics System One (no heated hose)
CPAP Pressure: 08.0-15.0 cm/H2O
CPAP Software: EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Texas

Post: #11
RE: Resmed A10 Elite Data Card Size? Max Replacement Size?
My S-9 would not accept the SCHC cards. I had to go back to amazon to get the 2GB SD cards. They have WAY more than enough capacity for the CPAP recording.

OMM
04-05-2015 08:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Headgear replacement ? worthog 3 198 11-27-2016 02:03 AM
Last Post: GP49
  [CPAP] Whining siren noise and bearing replacement/repair clintga 23 6,349 11-22-2016 02:52 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Tubing size jmayer180 7 288 11-14-2016 11:46 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense - Is there data storage on the SD card AND in the unit itself? FormerFed 19 2,476 11-03-2016 03:17 PM
Last Post: PreciousRoy
  [Equipment] Water tub maintenance for ResMed S9 Elite Maggie 9 370 10-30-2016 01:53 PM
Last Post: Maggie
  Resmed Airsense 10 CPAP data versus Resmed Airsense 10 Autoset data David P. 4 539 10-29-2016 08:42 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  No Data on SD Card jamr005 3 240 10-29-2016 08:22 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)