Post Reply 
Resmed A10 Elite Data Card Size? Max Replacement Size?
Author Message
OMyMyOHellYes Offline

Advisory Members

Posts: 912
Joined: Mar 2013

Machine: Respironics 560 Auto
Mask Type: Nasal mask
Mask Make & Model: Resmed Mirage FX
Humidifier: Respironics System One (no heated hose)
CPAP Pressure: 08.0-15.0 cm/H2O
CPAP Software: EncoreBasic

Other Comments:

Sex: Male
Location: Texas

Post: #11
RE: Resmed A10 Elite Data Card Size? Max Replacement Size?
My S-9 would not accept the SCHC cards. I had to go back to amazon to get the 2GB SD cards. They have WAY more than enough capacity for the CPAP recording.

04-05-2015 08:01 AM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  [CPAP] Do sleep MD's use memory card data? beet 15 623 09-23-2016 07:25 PM
Last Post: richb
  Sleepyhead data vs. Doctor's data Daisylouu 8 1,151 09-01-2016 06:10 PM
Last Post: eseedhouse
  Resmed s9 elite stats jxyzobrien 0 194 08-19-2016 04:32 PM
Last Post: jxyzobrien
  SD Card Data Question icyura10 4 398 08-15-2016 01:04 PM
Last Post: icyura10
  invalid date/time. data exists for this period message on Resmed 9 autoset Marl1n 3 428 07-25-2016 09:03 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
Money Replacement Tming MikeV99 1 231 07-07-2016 11:21 PM
Last Post: PoolQ
  General questions on SD card data KSMatthew 12 888 07-05-2016 01:32 PM
Last Post: KSMatthew

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)