Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Resmed Aircurve V10 Auto data?
#1
Hi, I'm new to the forum, sorry if this has been asked before...

I have a Resmed Aircurve V10 Auto. I have the Resscan software to read the SD card from my machine. Looking at a website, it says it save 30 days of detailed data to the internal memory and 1 year of overall data. When I look at the data on my card, it looks like just summary data. I was expecting some pretty charts or graphs showing when I had events... Am I missing something or is this just all the data?
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
What version of ResScan? I've got version 5.7, running on a Windows 10 PC.

On mine, it goes like this:
1) New Patient / Open Patient
2) Download Data
3) Review Data

When you click "Review Data", a page should display with several tabs.
Settings
Statistics
Summary Graphs
Detailed Graphs
Oximetry Statistics (only if you used one)
Device Log

Select / Click on "Detail Graphs"
It should present a gray box with a date and say Click to load "detailed data".
                                                                                                                                                                                  
Please organize your SleeyHead screenshots like this.
I'm an epidemiologist, not a medical provider. 
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Get SleepyHead and let your data live.
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
Thanks Beej and Sleeprider...

Beej -When I select the 'Detailed Graphs' tab, the tab is blank and it says 'No detailed data available.' I can't find a box to pull in the data...? (I'm running 5.6 on Win 7)

Sleeprider - To see if I could find the detailed data in that program I installed it and when I went to import the data from my SD card, it hung up and won't complete the download so I went back to ResScan.
Post Reply Post Reply
#5
On step #2, there is a selection screen that needs to be set to "ALL Available Data."
Post Reply Post Reply
#6
Found it... Thank you!
Post Reply Post Reply


#7
Hi Dshow,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Good luck to you with your CPAP therapy.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Question AirCurve 10 Humidity Setting capnman 23 333 10-20-2017, 11:32 PM
Last Post: pupcamper
  [CPAP] ResMed AirSense 10 – therapy partial data, cellular transmission Roger Oscar Lima 9 257 10-19-2017, 06:02 PM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  [Equipment] ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet: Mask Type & Data Recording foco 7 308 10-01-2017, 07:04 PM
Last Post: sonicboom
  I changed my resmed AirSense 10 Autoset to auto jasonarmstrong 6 428 09-20-2017, 12:29 PM
Last Post: jasonarmstrong
  AirCurve 10 VAUTO Setup Walla Walla 4 245 09-09-2017, 08:09 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Resmed Auto CPAP Advise Settings ? BlueJay22 5 418 09-07-2017, 03:00 PM
Last Post: BlueJay22
Cool Reading Resmed data card Busdriver58 6 354 08-31-2017, 12:57 PM
Last Post: Busdriver58

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.