Post Reply 
Resmed S9 Autoset
Author Message
lafsa Offline

Preferred Members

Posts: 36
Joined: Mar 2014

Machine: resmed s9 autoset
Mask Type: Nasal pillows
Mask Make & Model: breeze
Humidifier: resmed h5i
CPAP Pressure: 9-13
CPAP Software: ResScan SleepyHead

Other Comments:

Sex: Undisclosed
Location: ny

Post: #11
RE: Resmed S9 Autoset
when i first downloaded sleepyhead when i tried to download i would get a 'no data' message.... if this is the case for you.. try uninstalling and re-installing the program... it worked for me..(:
good luck..
04-23-2014 07:17 PM
Find all posts by this user Post Reply Quote this message in a reply

Donate to Apnea Board
Post Reply 

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread: Author Replies: Views: Last Post
  Setting up new Resmed S9 Autoset Lanco 11 446 10-20-2016 07:54 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  difference between Apex XT Auto and Resmed S9 Autoset Lanco 11 337 10-11-2016 03:29 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Brand new Resmed AirSense 10 Autoset - Warreny Repair DerfNL 7 471 10-08-2016 07:36 PM
Last Post: lab rat
  Change Name in Resmed S9 Autoset Waldo 10 463 10-06-2016 07:36 AM
Last Post: Waldo
  My Comparison of DreamStation Auto vs ResMed AirSense10 Autoset Tinkerbell 11 3,087 08-24-2016 01:02 AM
Last Post: Dan H
  Resmed S10 Autoset Start/Stop Not Working spicydesi 5 1,353 08-12-2016 10:00 PM
Last Post: jedirye
  Initial Settings On My ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset Hawker19 16 2,187 08-10-2016 11:25 AM
Last Post: OpalRose

Forum Jump:

Who's Online (Complete List)