Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Resmed S9 Autoset Problem
#11
(02-13-2014, 09:53 AM)zonk Wrote:
(02-13-2014, 07:10 AM)Franklyspeaking Wrote: I had another issue where the machine said its time to replace the "new" heated hose.
When first started, my S9 displayed the same message "Heated tube fault, replace tube"? they gave a new one and never had a problem since. That was a common problem with the H5i humidifier in the early days, ResMed seem fixed the problem in the later versions

I just got my machine 2/4/2014 so you would think I would have a new version. I'm not sure what to do now, it has not shown me that message again....so far Oh-jeez

Thanks for mentioning that. Thanks

It nice to know I can contact the manufacturer directly too.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Swift FX problem with pressure loss? Pizzafoundry 2 120 02-05-2018, 08:48 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  ResMed AirSense 10 Autoset Will Not Start UpFrontChuck 9 7,607 01-28-2018, 08:23 PM
Last Post: JimmyRed
Sad [Equipment] Dreamstation firmware 1.1.4 problem hadley101 8 461 01-26-2018, 01:38 PM
Last Post: hadley101
  First time set-up Resmed Airsense 10 autoset Ruee 12 656 01-26-2018, 07:28 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Seeking advice on purchase of Resmed S10 Autoset DougM 2 183 01-26-2018, 02:00 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  ResMed AirSense 10 AutoSet for Her pollyottis 20 688 01-19-2018, 04:33 PM
Last Post: yankees123
  Medicare Problem? RLSdss 7 309 12-22-2017, 07:56 PM
Last Post: RLSdss

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.