Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Resmed S9 VPAP Auto Bilevel w/EPR
#11
RE: Resmed S9 VPAP Auto Bilevel w/EPR
Yeah, that is a great idea.  I just asked for the manual to check the DME.
Post Reply Post Reply






Donate to Apnea Board  
#12
RE: Resmed S9 VPAP Auto Bilevel w/EPR
I'm having trouble with OSCAR importing data.  Finally have four nights of data, ResScan works fine but I cannot get data imported into OSCAR.  Keep having to setup a new profile and seems to want data from 1/1/2000 or even 1969.  The help file I'm reading has "Turn Off Pie, etc" to "How to Order Charts"  but I can't get the data in or get OSCAR to recognize a returning profile.

Win 10 64bit
Post Reply Post Reply
#13
RE: Resmed S9 VPAP Auto Bilevel w/EPR
NEVER MIND AND THANKS YOU.  I SEEM TO NOW HAVE THE DATA/
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Gross New Resmed 10 set to auto Navmacs2000 6 281 11-18-2020, 08:45 PM
Last Post: DaveL
  [CPAP] ResMed s9 VPAP ST Clinical setup menu locked axele1 2 136 10-11-2020, 12:21 PM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94
  Settings on ResMed S9 VPAP Adapt fdashiell 1 161 10-06-2020, 12:58 AM
Last Post: jaswilliams
  Resmed 10 vauto or resmed 9 vpap? Beaumont1124 5 198 10-05-2020, 02:50 AM
Last Post: holden4th
  Resmed auto sense10 sounds like vacuum cleaner Beaumont1124 2 160 09-30-2020, 03:36 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Vpap with H5i brianrahm 0 77 09-25-2020, 12:31 PM
Last Post: brianrahm
  [Treatment] Switched from CPAP to Bilevel but results no better LeeLee59 21 602 08-25-2020, 09:35 AM
Last Post: SarcasticDave94


New Posts   Today's Posts






About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.