Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Resmed s9 data card to another Resmed S9
#1
Hi was just wondering if I can used the data card from my old S9 and use it in my new S9 with out losing data thats on the card ... or do I just have to start with a new card in the new machine.

Thanks Chelle
Post Reply Post Reply
#2
Hi chelle1957,
WELCOME! to the forum.!
Hang in there for answers to your question and bbest of luck to you.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
Chelle, I would think it would work, you may get a message on your CPAP asking you to delete the data, if you say yes, you will lose all data off the card but you dont have much alternative.
Post Reply Post Reply


#4
thanks for you input... ive got another card just in case.. as i dont want to lose the data on my old card for my specialist... Just thought it may have been possible.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Smile The new Resmed Airtouch F20 full face mask Rastur 22 1,083 4 hours ago
Last Post: rmclendon
  Resmed S10 water leak from humidifier darren79 37 13,186 Yesterday, 10:18 PM
Last Post: CB91710
  [Equipment] beeping on resmed airsense 10 BiPaP st ctyankee3 4 90 06-24-2017, 08:17 PM
Last Post: justMongo
  ResMed S9 serial number for 905 Firmware EyesWideOpen 40 14,948 06-22-2017, 10:53 PM
Last Post: vsheline
  Resmed F20 sore nose fix car54 6 240 06-20-2017, 11:30 AM
Last Post: Kadenz
Cool ResMed auto gushing air sirgaw 7 168 06-20-2017, 05:41 AM
Last Post: sirgaw
  [Equipment] ResMed AirCurve 10 VAUTO Aknakon 2 113 06-19-2017, 09:29 PM
Last Post: ajack

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.