Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Results from ResMed ApneaLink Air
Results from ResMed ApneaLink Air
Hello, 

I had an in-home sleep study last night, and I retrieved the results from the device. I'm supposed to meet with the doctor next week, but I was wondering if anyone would be able to take a look at the results to get any info from it. I downloaded EDFBrowser and it looks to me like there is a multiple apneas recorded in the data, but I am not an expert by any means. Thanks for the help. 

dropbox.com/s/sdcuve4tn7xh8ks/20180419_220913_93114037D1884CCAC1D613CD714FFE59_0002.edf?dl=0
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Results from ResMed ApneaLink Air
Hi ASP1993,
Are you able to use the attachment feature to post your sleep study results here?

See my signature line for directions.
OpalRose
Apnea Board Administrator
www.apneaboard.com

Soft Cervical Collar
Optimizing therapy
OSCAR supported machines
Mask Primer

INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE.  ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA.  INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
Unfortunately, my file size is too large (6 MB).
Post Reply Post Reply
ASP, your file type comes up as .edf. What is that? Should it be PDF?
Sleeprider
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com

Organize your OSCAR Charts
Attaching Files
Mask Primer
How To Deal With Equipment Supplier