Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

S9 - New Machine - Old Data Card. Any Glitches?
#11
(10-22-2012, 02:41 AM)Dennis of the NorthWet Wrote: I used the new card and have subsequently downloaded two days data to both ResScan and Sleepyhead with no issues.

The old data should be stored in SleepyHead right along with the new.
Sleepster
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Exclaimation CPAP Machine Choices - read this before you accept a new machine SuperSleeper 16 11,082 04-14-2017, 08:13 PM
Last Post: Sleepster
  [Equipment] How to move data to new machine/sd card (Airsense 10) ac110 2 146 04-13-2017, 12:28 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing
  data card ppowers 6 326 04-11-2017, 03:09 PM
Last Post: Matzaball2016
  How Much DATA will SD Card Hold steve823 7 279 03-29-2017, 03:47 PM
Last Post: pholynyk
  ResMed S9 SD Card "Invalid SD Card, erase card data?" MAPnea 31 30,595 03-14-2017, 09:34 AM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  Copy data from internal storage to SD card on Dreamstation bketchel 5 236 03-02-2017, 10:28 AM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Totally Confused by Airsense 10 Data - Centrals - Problem machine... ? mymontreal 45 3,458 02-27-2017, 02:31 AM
Last Post: vsheline

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.