Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

S9 - New Machine - Old Data Card. Any Glitches?
#11
(10-22-2012, 02:41 AM)Dennis of the NorthWet Wrote: I used the new card and have subsequently downloaded two days data to both ResScan and Sleepyhead with no issues.

The old data should be stored in SleepyHead right along with the new.
Sleepster
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  data card ppowers 1 115 01-30-2017, 06:18 PM
Last Post: Crimson Nape
Exclaimation CPAP Machine Choices - read this before you accept a new machine SuperSleeper 9 8,683 01-22-2017, 06:38 PM
Last Post: Mosquitobait
  Data Card Read for REMStar Pro C-Flex Auto IQ HenryECole81 8 209 01-19-2017, 09:02 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  AirSense 10 SD card data zonk 11 3,083 01-13-2017, 06:32 AM
Last Post: JohnMicelli
  Why does Sleepyhead data not match my machine's data? Ihaveapnea 8 501 01-06-2017, 06:19 PM
Last Post: Ihaveapnea
  Totally Confused by Airsense 10 Data - Centrals - Problem machine... ? mymontreal 40 2,613 01-01-2017, 09:20 PM
Last Post: richb
  With respironics is there a way to modify the data on the sd card Ghandi 13 2,673 12-29-2016, 07:02 AM
Last Post: DeepBreathing

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.