Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

S9 clock
#11
O.k. i have changed the time and everything looks all right. I don't have to erase any data!
Post Reply Post Reply
#12
(10-25-2012, 02:53 AM)divemax Wrote: O.k. i have changed the time and everything looks all right. I don't have to erase any data!
good works. if you need to erase any data ...the S9 would display a message tell you "invalid date/time, data exists for this period"
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Internal Clock dizzyliz474 1 446 01-23-2017, 02:48 AM
Last Post: zonk
  how to adjust clock on Resmed autoset 9 Marl1n 3 692 07-25-2016, 10:12 AM
Last Post: PaulaO2
  AirSense 10 AutoSet - Clock 12 hours off? daveasu 4 1,117 04-11-2016, 11:10 PM
Last Post: daveasu
Information [How to] Twice a year clock change PaulaO2 46 10,852 10-31-2015, 04:42 PM
Last Post: PaulaO2
  How to adjust clock on Philips System One for Canada dozydave 7 2,296 08-30-2015, 05:43 PM
Last Post: zonk
  Clock is 1 hour off me50 16 2,499 08-15-2015, 08:13 PM
Last Post: me50
  Why are my clock times crazy on Res-Scan data? TheManseHen 9 2,173 01-20-2015, 04:50 PM
Last Post: PaulaO2

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.