Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

Session Information AHI
#21
Can please advise if my posting screen shot worked ?
Post Reply Post Reply
#22
(03-13-2016, 12:49 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: OK think have now worked out posting screen shots Smile now just hope i can explain what I am eluding to so you can grasp what I mean.

it's a bug in sleepyhead 0.9.8-1, it's been fixed in 1.0.0-beta1.
Post Reply Post Reply
#23
(03-13-2016, 02:49 AM)palerider Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 12:49 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: OK think have now worked out posting screen shots Smile now just hope i can explain what I am eluding to so you can grasp what I mean.

it's a bug in sleepyhead 0.9.8-1, it's been fixed in 1.0.0-beta1.


Hm ? don't quite understand if your taking about issue with posting or the AHI calculation

I already have 0.9.8-1 testing do i have to do some thing to fix it palerider?i
Post Reply Post Reply


#24
(03-13-2016, 03:48 AM)ICEMAN Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 02:49 AM)palerider Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 12:49 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: now just hope i can explain what I am eluding to so you can grasp what I mean.

it's a bug in sleepyhead 0.9.8-1, it's been fixed in 1.0.0-beta1.

Hm ? don't quite understand if your taking about issue with posting or the AHI calculation

I already have 0.9.8-1 testing do i have to do some thing to fix it palerider?i

your ahi question, the ahi's not working right, is a bug in sleepyhead 0.9.0-1.

it has already been fixed in the current beta, 1.0.0beta1
Post Reply Post Reply
#25
(03-13-2016, 05:03 AM)palerider Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 03:48 AM)ICEMAN Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 02:49 AM)palerider Wrote: it's a bug in sleepyhead 0.9.8-1, it's been fixed in 1.0.0-beta1.

Hm ? don't quite understand if your taking about issue with posting or the AHI calculation

I already have 0.9.8-1 testing do i have to do some thing to fix it palerider?i

your ahi question, the ahi's not working right, is a bug in sleepyhead 0.9.0-1.

it has already been fixed in the current beta, 1.0.0beta1

I have reinstalled the latest sleephead 9.8.1 Testing OpenGL but is what I already had.

And if you say "it has already been fixed in the current beta, 1.0.0beta1"
what ever current beta, 1.0.0beta1 is ? what else do I have to do ?

Did you look at the screen shot I posted?

KISS Smile

Post Reply Post Reply
#26
(03-13-2016, 01:08 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: Can please advise if my posting screen shot worked ?

Yes, the screen shots did show up. Nicely done.

As for what else you need to do to get the new beta version, it's undergoing continuous testing and changing daily, so it's best to be patient. It shouldn't be too much longer.
Post Reply Post Reply


#27
(03-13-2016, 06:54 AM)pholynyk Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 01:08 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: Can please advise if my posting screen shot worked ?

Yes, the screen shots did show up. Nicely done.

As for what else you need to do to get the new beta version, it's undergoing continuous testing and changing daily, so it's best to be patient. It shouldn't be too much longer.

Thanks pholynyk, was just checking make sure screen shots worked "did they open to give access to 3 separate screen shots?
My concern about the AHI session Information was more knowing as had been scratching my head, thinking I needed to do something as said was a bug that had already been fixed, anyway now that I do know, not to use the Individual session AHI. If need a individual session during a multiple sleep session night, it wont take to much to just calculate myself as previously was wondering what I was doing wrong and how my overall AHI for night was high and yet individual session in same night were low?

Post Reply Post Reply
#28
(03-13-2016, 05:47 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: I have reinstalled the latest sleephead 9.8.1 Testing OpenGL but is what I already had.

And if you say "it has already been fixed in the current beta, 1.0.0beta1"
what ever current beta, 1.0.0beta1 is ? what else do I have to do ?

Did you look at the screen shot I posted?

yes, I looked at the screenshot.

you have 0.9.8-1, that's older than 1.0.0beta1.

the bug you see in your older version of the program has been fixed in the current version of the program which is available here:https://sourceforge.net/projects/sleepyhead/files/Snapshots/
Post Reply Post Reply
#29
(03-14-2016, 06:52 AM)palerider Wrote:
(03-13-2016, 05:47 AM)ICEMAN Wrote: I have reinstalled the latest sleephead 9.8.1 Testing OpenGL but is what I already had.

And if you say "it has already been fixed in the current beta, 1.0.0beta1"
what ever current beta, 1.0.0beta1 is ? what else do I have to do ?

Did you look at the screen shot I posted?

yes, I looked at the screenshot.

you have 0.9.8-1, that's older than 1.0.0beta1.

the bug you see in your older version of the program has been fixed in the current version of the program which is available here:https://sourceforge.net/projects/sleepyhead/files/Snapshots/

palerider thanks for help but I cant find 1.0.0beta1.in the link you sent me shows the same SH version I have already reinstalled v0.9.8-1-T3-testing October 28, 2015 81.4 ? as below

Windows Automatic Installer versionSadrecommended)
SleepyHead-Testing-0.9.8-1-T3-Windows-Installer.exe (Automatically checks your computer's operating system and installs either a 32 or 64 bit copy of SleepyHead. Includes both the OpenGL and BrokenGL versions in the Windows Start Menu, but places a shortcut on your desktop to the default OpenGL version)

Missing DLL files? - click here v0.9.8-1-T3-testing October 28, 2015 81.4 MB

Post Reply Post Reply


#30
(03-14-2016, 05:59 PM)ICEMAN Wrote:
(03-14-2016, 06:52 AM)palerider Wrote: https://sourceforge.net/projects/sleepyh...Snapshots/

palerider thanks for help but I cant find 1.0.0beta1.in the link you sent me shows the same SH version I have already reinstalled v0.9.8-1-T3-testing October 28, 2015 81.4 ? as below

Windows Automatic Installer versionSadrecommended)
SleepyHead-Testing-0.9.8-1-T3-Windows-Installer.exe October 28, 2015 81.4 MB

sounds like you didn't click the link that I said, since the file you're talking about is *not* where the beta snapshots are.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Not seeing any information on Dreammapper Southerngent1 27 2,042 01-21-2017, 02:17 PM
Last Post: Scajwhite
  Resmed s10 information display rich2905 2 484 09-04-2016, 02:53 AM
Last Post: rich2905
Question [Equipment] SleepHead session information rotor head 3 681 04-02-2016, 06:09 PM
Last Post: trish6hundred
  Thank you for the wealth of knowledge and information. dannored 11 1,167 03-10-2016, 07:20 AM
Last Post: AlanE
  Resmed Autoset 10 - AHI information missing in sleep report eeyern 3 1,259 03-01-2016, 01:56 PM
Last Post: Santa Barbara
  How to Interpret SleepyHead Information Slothy 3 1,093 10-27-2015, 12:00 PM
Last Post: Slothy
  Odd Session Data WSHenry 2 903 06-16-2015, 09:04 AM
Last Post: justMongo

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.

For any more information, please use our contact form.