Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account

Sleep Master
Sleep Master
I have a MacBook Pro Retina running OSX 10.13.1 and a FlashAir W-03 32GB card for my S9 Auto VPAP machine.  I want to run Sleep Master Java v.6.0.0.31 Beta but I can't for some reason.  Does this thing work?  I had it almost working (Notifications gave me a green or blue message) but the download sleep data wouldn't work.  Now the FlashAir doesn't work - my machine says "The disk you inserted was not readable by this computer".  I used to be a programmer working in C++ and Smalltalk but unfortunately I have had a stroke and am 77.  Is there a guide somewhere to Sleep Master?  Can someone help?
--

Larry
Post Reply Post Reply
RE: Sleep Master
I have not used sleep master I could not get it to work for me. I have had good success with FlashPAP and my resmed A10 I do not use a Mac but FlashPAP is written in Java so should work without issue on a Mac. There are reported issues with the additional files do the flashair card affecting the S9 and it wanting to reformat the card if powered off.

Jason
Post Reply Post Reply
Can you tell me a bit about FlashPAP?  I would love to use Sleepyhead without taking the card out, switching the lock, importing the data, switching the lock, and putting the card back in!
--

Larry
Post Reply Post Reply
(12-10-2017, 06:31 PM)LarryRapp Wrote: Can you tell me a bit about FlashPAP?  I would love to use Sleepyhead without taking the card out, switching the lock, importing the data, switching the lock, and putting the card back in!

This thread, FlaFlashPAP - FlashAir WiFi SD card utility, gives a lot of information on FlashPap and how to set it up.
Useful Links
Download OSCAR
Organize your OSCAR and SleepyHead charts
Attaching images and files to posts