Hello Guest, Welcome to Apnea Board !
As a guest, you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use.
To post a message, you must create a free account using a valid email address.

or Create an Account


New Posts   Today's Posts

SleepHead Software
#1
I downloaded SleepHead software (Thank You very much!) and was able to import nearly 2 years of data from my old Phillips Repironics System One RemStar Auto with A-Flex (550P) machine. I recently began using a new Phillips Repironics System One RemStar Pro with C-Flex+ (460P) machine and I am unable to upload any data. After import, SleepHead shows my new machine and my old machine under machine information, but no start date or data for the new machine. When I look on the SD card from my PC I can see several days of data. I tried creating a new profile and updating data from the new machine only, but this did not work either. Do you have any suggestions on how to import my current data from my new machine?
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#2
Hi jbarrett1967, I'm sorry I don't know the answer to your question but Welcome! to the forum! and keep checkin' back and someone will be along to help you shortly.
trish6hundred
Post Reply Post Reply
#3
I doubt that the new model 460P machine is currently supported by SleepyHead. You might want to go to the SourceForge SleepyHead page report this issue. I believe the author is currently working on getting the new series of PRS1 machines to work with SleepyHead.
Sleepster
Apnea Board Moderator
www.ApneaBoard.com


INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply
#4
(07-28-2012, 01:14 PM)jbarrett1967 Wrote: I recently began using a new Phillips Repironics System One RemStar Pro with C-Flex+ (460P) machine and I am unable to upload any data.
SH don,t support PRS1 60 series yet but coming soon - hopefully
Respironcis own software EncoreBasic and Encore Pro 2.4 or later should work





Post Reply Post Reply
#5
Welcome to the forum!!! We are glad you joined us!!! Welcome

I think Zonk is right and the Model 460P machine is not supported in the current version of SleepyHead software. You might want to go to the SourceForge website and report your request.
INFORMATION ON APNEA BOARD FORUMS OR ON APNEABOARD.COM SHOULD NOT BE CONSIDERED AS MEDICAL ADVICE. ALWAYS SEEK THE ADVICE OF A PHYSICIAN BEFORE SEEKING TREATMENT FOR MEDICAL CONDITIONS, INCLUDING SLEEP APNEA. INFORMATION POSTED ON THE APNEA BOARD WEB SITE AND FORUMS ARE PERSONAL OPINION ONLY AND NOT NECESSARILY A STATEMENT OF FACT.
Post Reply Post Reply



Donate to Apnea Board  
#6
Thank you to everyone for the quick responses.
Post Reply Post Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Analyzing SleepHead info needed willis 18 468 02-14-2018, 06:39 PM
Last Post: willis
Question [Equipment] sleephead software question The Rog 1 89 02-12-2018, 07:37 AM
Last Post: Walla Walla
  Breath Not Detected on Latest Sleephead Version SideSleeper 4 505 06-04-2017, 06:31 AM
Last Post: car54
Question What would a theorectically perfect night Sleephead readouts look? CPAPreturnee 6 449 06-01-2017, 01:44 PM
Last Post: CPAPreturnee
  SleepHead issues JD007 11 823 01-11-2017, 01:21 AM
Last Post: JD007
  AHI won't go below 9 - sleephead screenshot shona 8 822 12-27-2016, 07:23 PM
Last Post: Sleeprider
  [CPAP] Interpreting Sleephead Stats EPAP GaryMann 4 819 08-28-2016, 11:18 PM
Last Post: GaryMann

Forum Jump:

New Posts   Today's Posts




About Apnea Board

Apnea Board is an educational web site designed to empower Sleep Apnea patients.